User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
0
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • biged01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I bet this guy was paid off to abandon the project. But I found a way to get it all working again. Found another download, Changea bit to downgrade the chatzilla, edited the script error that kept popping up. I now have a full working stand alone Working copy. This is on linux 14.04 system, may be able to work on win but havent tried it. "hxxps://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1JwQ-q5Z_F5d2hRdXV4XzNiSFk/view?usp=sharing" change xx to tt Only available for a short time. Add the autodl to the correct area in profile

    Posted 12/21/2014
  • majorfriday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Autodl, it's wonderful!

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • obsession67
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love it! I would like if you can add more trackers, there is many others. Send me an email and we can talk. Thanks!

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • maxgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • lukemorgan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks autodl

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • dominiccook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 11/11/2012
  • oid-3995105
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works perfect, I have moved over from mIRC with it's messy scripts to ChatZilla and IRC Torrent Auto Downloader and don't expect I will ever look back.

    Posted 09/26/2012
  • loganmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • waccracker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works good, support forum link does not work. :(

    Posted 08/19/2012
  • girondeza
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent application.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • liamwong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program autodl.

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • andreykiller
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please update fano.lv tracker. irc.rullz.lv is the right irc server. Btw,this program is awesome !!!

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • oid-2867169
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    AWESOME. been using it for 5 minutes, it's brilliant, would defiantly recommened

    Posted 04/03/2010
  • humanpj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome I love it does everything I need it to thanks again.

    Posted 03/13/2010
  • obsession6789
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its the best Auto Downloader you can ever have!!!

    Posted 03/13/2010
  • aybesea
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love it. It works wonderfully. Now it needs more trackers supported, and an online forum where we can give community support.

    Posted 01/15/2010