User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
39
3
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic project.

    Posted 03/18/2012
  • precoginmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project, many thanks for giving out

    Posted 03/05/2012
  • aal-admin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect. Allowed me to tidy code into exactly my style of coding, which I was beginning to think was not possible.

    Posted 10/17/2011
  • oid-3329492
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool.

    Posted 04/07/2011
  • fjahn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very nice tool

    Posted 03/30/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • w-peuker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool! Despite I'm missing a parameter for C++ initializer list styling.

    Posted 12/10/2010
  • vincentkao
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A good formatter and it's really help a lot.

    Posted 12/07/2010
  • wshn13
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    这个不错 继续关注

    Posted 11/05/2010
  • daneleckey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant tool, very handy when dealing with brain farts

    Posted 10/24/2010
  • skeletk13
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Saved me from manually modifying a lot of code. And who knows how many times it will save me again!

    Posted 07/07/2010
  • orionll
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent tool!

    Posted 06/25/2010
  • vitaut
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best beautifier for C++ I've ever seen.

    Posted 05/08/2010
  • amorilia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Astyle is absolutely awesome. Highly recommended to everyone who wants to keep their code clean and readable!

    Posted 03/15/2010
  • nyamatongwe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Worthwhile for cleaning up contributed code before committing.

    Posted 02/17/2010
  • terminx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Been using this for years with a project that was originally very, very messy... astyle brings sanity to an otherwise horrible mess written with complete disregard for readability.

    Posted 01/22/2010
  • hyd_danmar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recommend this great tool. I think that every project should use a coding style tool such as astyle.

    Posted 10/20/2009
  • karlphillip
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It does exactly what it promises. Incredibly useful.

    Posted 09/29/2009