User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
39
3
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • luofl1992
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good, but there are still somethings could be done. For example, --break-blocks options could not do with function blocks, and array initial segments are not aligned well in some cases.

    Posted 06/21/2014
  • steakknife
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Overall: pretty good. Options are as you would expect. Does C, C++ and more. Not sure about C++11, C++14, etc. Only currently missing a couple of important statement formatting options, would change to 5* if it does. PSA: Hey uncool genius, 1* positive reviews to "be special" can ruin a project, app or someone's livelihood... especially if they take a stand to not pay the Yelp protection "tax." So please, just don't. Thanks.

    Posted 06/09/2014
  • tzleon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not support do-while statement, hope fix it ASAP

    Posted 05/20/2014
  • lujasone
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Tool !

    Posted 03/05/2014
  • dankan1890
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice and useful project! Thanks

    Posted 02/16/2014
  • espyo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using it for a few days, and I'm delighted! I can't not use it now! The first few formats slowed down Visual Studio a tad, but that faded away quickly. Now when I save I barely notice it formats, but my code's style sure does. Just a couple more tiny options and it'd be perfect.

    Posted 12/12/2013
  • johny1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent, and thanks for putting it on MacPorts.

    Posted 08/27/2013
  • nephylim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does almost everything I need. 4 stars because 2 years between updates :)

    Posted 07/13/2013
  • jp9k
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent little app. Very nice when you want to go back over your codebase (or someone else's codebase) and format it to your liking and make it more readable.

    Posted 04/30/2013
  • socialor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Quick and easy to use. A must have for any computer

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • henrymooren
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good program for teaching in a computer lab. Installation was a little tricky, but figured it all out. Nice work!

    Posted 03/01/2013
  • softenerreviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Large selection of options, easy install, easy to use. Good program, thanks.

    Posted 02/27/2013
  • sumppumps
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it .Easy to use,install and it is working the way I want.

    Posted 02/23/2013
  • naser78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and very helpful! Thank you!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • shubinaann
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    astyle, u have great work!

    Posted 11/25/2012
  • leseviro1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is surely one of the best open source projects.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • syntegiril1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool project, thanks for showing!

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • arultiedahl1982
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding software, thanks

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • mich7sutt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply great! Thanks

    Posted 08/15/2012
  • mcranjne
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for this great software.

    Posted 08/09/2012
  • igorvainbergs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool for software developers, thanks!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • jankahelm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and very helpful! Thank you!

    Posted 06/24/2012
  • mickifeam
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply irreplaceable program that can save you a lot of time!

    Posted 05/31/2012
  • word12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good program, thanks a lot for your work.

    Posted 05/14/2012
  • starius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program for c++

    Posted 05/03/2012
Show next 18 reviews