Anti-Spam SMTP Proxy Server Icon

Anti-Spam SMTP Proxy Server implements multiple spam filters

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
125
0
1
0
12
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • christian-k
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ASSP is a great product with many useful options. Actually I can't think of anything missing when it comes to features. Speed and and resource usage are also great, never had any issues with the system. The only downside is the webinterface. It is hard to navigate and find the correct option even for a long time user. Also the menu doesn't work properly in firefox.

    Posted 02/16/2015
  • tgx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using ASSP since version 1.06 as developed by John Hanna. This is simply the best free anti-spam solution there is. You can run it under Windows or Linux or anything else that supports Perl, at least you used to be able to I haven't updated in awhile since it just works. At present my number of days of operation stands at 3803.638 days. Do the math. Yah it rocks.

    Posted 07/25/2014
  • scheperw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Special requirement to prevent use of email for secure data from our BI tool. Thirty minutes to download all components and install. One hour to configure the smtp relay to drop email from recipients not in a white list. Not bad for a complex tool such as ASSP. You have my vote!

    Posted 04/03/2014
  • man4red
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Лучшее, что я до сих пор видел! Не слушайте тех, кто пишет, что он сложный. Каждая опция имеет хорошее описание, а его возможности поражают! К сожалению не нашёл возможности юридическому лицу сделать пожертвования в пользу разработчиков. Дорогие разработчики! Результат Вашего труда бесподобен! English: Really Great!

    Posted 12/05/2013
  • thelmadavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for software and updates.

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • robertoharris00
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for this app!

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • mobilefone4cash
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    its good , future developments will make it one of the best solutions for email privacy/accuracy .

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • hibiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A good alternative to free SpamAssasin and placed it in front of my SMTP server, now I have double protection against spam!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • jadiener
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • demidirin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Seriously awesome spam protection! Easy to install and get up and running. There are so many options that it takes a bit of digging around to get the hang of what needs to be adjusted, but it's well worth the effort.

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • alex19780
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bravo! I would recommend this app.

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • jamesvinyl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A good alternative to free SpamAssasin and placed it in front of my SMTP server, now I have double protection against spam!

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • jbrummelman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super! Lots of configure possibilities. Only one thing is missing. A daily report to the users to show them all blocked mails for that day, so they can choose to resend the false positives....

    Posted 04/16/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • careersby
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i like it very much. easy to use and amazing. I love it!

    Posted 04/07/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • andersnilsson19
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good spam protection and easy to use to.

    Posted 03/19/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    assp works great

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • shamakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    source platform-independent SMTP Proxy server

    Posted 01/23/2013
Show next 25 reviews