Android Screenshots and Screen Capture Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
20
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • tammypalazzo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy for use.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ashot is good! Thanks.

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • makexy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Installer of version 1.1 hangs on Windows 7 x64 after click to the last "next" button. Doesn't see phone on Windows 7 and MacOS X mountain lion. Just shows disconnected. At same time, DroidAtScreen works on mac and windows.

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ashot works great

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • naser78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • samitap
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    can nyone send me the code my id is nameetapani@gmail.com....pls i need it

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • filfat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    perfect =)

    Posted 01/31/2013
  • nicolascook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • kalebwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product ashot

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • isaacwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ashot is fast and easy to use

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • ymhou
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wonderful tools. But I have a question? How to get the video overlay buffer data? I can't found any information about this.

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • vasilievaa2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work! Soft works perfectly! Thanks!

    Posted 10/04/2012
  • jonahellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program ashot, thanks.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • mich7sutt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job, thanks

    Posted 08/15/2012
  • biancawagner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice app

    Posted 07/23/2012
  • lei_wang
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a great tool :-) I like it. In method initBridge of class com.mightypocket.ashot.AndroDemon, program set the adbPath as following String adbPath = sdkPath + File.separator + "tools" + File.separator + "adb"; I am using android sdk Level 15, the path of adb has been moved to "platform-tools", maybe this should be considered when setting adbPath.

    Posted 07/06/2012
  • oid-3802876
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice tool for creating screenshots automatically. It works well for live presentation as well, but the frame rate could have been a bit higher. Makes presentation of app features alot easier. Connected to my HTC Sensation after moving the mentioned Android SDK files to the "tools" folder.

    Posted 04/09/2012
  • logangomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • oid-3758829
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Doesn't recognize my Samsung Galaxy Nexus LTE running Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich; my device is recognized perfectly in the Eclipse ADT. Needs an update that has a change in the method of finding and connecting to devices.

    Posted 03/03/2012
  • elledan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This application sadly doesn't recognize my Huawei U8800 Android phone. The device in question is rooted and used as an Android development device using Eclipse/ADT and can be accessed and used via DDMS and ADB without issues. I'm not sure why it can not be used with this application.

    Posted 11/04/2011
  • rahulkavi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its a cool project. Gets work done. However, it was slow.

    Posted 07/11/2011
  • oid-3357714
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project! it is very useful but I faced some problem on install. adb.exe of Android SDK is pre-defined and new SDK changed the location of the file. I'm using with copying the adb.exe and library file to tools directory

    Posted 04/24/2011
  • mightypocket
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    At Mighty Pocket we use Android Screen Capture almost every working day. And we created it the way we would say "we recommend it". How about you? Would you recommend?

    Posted 09/16/2010