Ares Galaxy Icon

beta

A free peer-to-peer (P2P) BitTorrent file sharing client

Read Editorial Review

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
176
1
1
0
28
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • sourceforger0x
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using this every day excelent program! Gmail Password Hacker > www.PASSWORDCRACKER.me <

    Posted 12/12/2014
  • daemonkiller
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is excellent

    Posted 11/19/2014
  • gillbaetz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for installing a lot of other crap without notice, like PC Optimizer and a new search engine for Firefox which removed my tab pages. What a sleazy bunch... you have to stoop to such tactics.

    Posted 09/23/2014
  • marksimpson023
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software! Very easy to download music....movies...software. Works very quickly too...better than other things I've downloaded that claim to do the same thing...by far the best...

    Posted 09/04/2014
  • sdare
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    installed unasked junkware. stay away

    Posted 08/30/2014
  • darkninja500
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Software. @ download-ardamax-keylogger-withcrack.blogspot.com Download Ardamax Keylogger 4.1 with crack free and hack today facebook,twitter etc but don't mis-use it.

    Posted 08/26/2014
  • sexolisa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    super

    Posted 08/23/2014
  • cibermendigo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bueno

    Posted 07/11/2014
  • ragnarok023
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best! I love Ares :3

    Posted 02/06/2014
  • themagazine2012
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    1] I wanted to comment that the default server Ares, entering with CB0T ip addresses of users are visible. This gives problems because different rooms team use it to attack other users (DDOS). If you pudiecen fix would be great!. 2] Users lose the color that was set with # CustomName after leaving. It would be good colors will stay saved without being logged with # login + password Could you fix this? Greetings.

    Posted 01/29/2014
  • georgeman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Here's the clean download link, directly from Sourceforge: hXXp://ufpr.dl.sourceforge.net/project/aresgalaxy/aresgalaxy/AresRegular226_112313/aresregular226_installer.exe DO NOT USE THE LINK PROVIDED IN THE PROJECT DOWNLOADS! IT'S FULL OF ADWARE AND SHIT

    Posted 11/28/2013
  • jorecam
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    SourceForge installer isn't good, the software is good, but the installer is full of spy/ad/crapware that i won't ever install. Please provide direct link without the crap sourceforge installer. My antivirus software don't allow the download or execution of the file.

    Posted 11/24/2013
  • pacha2003
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The installer I have downloaded from this site contain PUP.Optional.Spigot.A I will not install.

    Posted 11/22/2013
  • pealeudzf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A good program.

    Posted 10/31/2013
  • dannyjoel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente programa... Muy bueno para compartir archivos tanto p2p como usando magnetlinks (torrent). Considero que lo único que le falta es poder reproducir mp4. Excellent program ... Very good program to share files using p2p and magnetlinks (torrent). I think the only thing missing is a mp4 player.

    Posted 09/24/2013
  • clandre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good.

    Posted 07/14/2013
  • marcophoenix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Aresgalaxy, it's wonderful!

    Posted 06/25/2013
  • williamdanis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Aresgalaxy works perfect.

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • cherylgardner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for software and updates.

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • mamaiting
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it

    Posted 06/09/2013
Show next 25 reviews