Arch Bang Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
23
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • duskull
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please make a light 32bit version, everything else is great!

    Posted 07/04/2014
  • drmarwat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mrgreenlinux any plans for making 32 bit isos for your latest rc isos with qt?

    Posted 06/22/2014
  • riveravaldez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So far so good, light and responsive, ready to use and fairly friendly with the user.

    Posted 03/19/2014
  • detlefm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is the best bridge between something like Ubuntu / Mint and the core Arch Distribution. I don't loose control but I get an easier user experience as starting with Arch directly. Thanks - well done.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • xxing28
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Welcome to www.likesurprise.com// where is the most popular Panthers online shop. (( www.likesurprise.com/ ))) lower price fast shippment with higher quality!! WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • edwujun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant project!

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • narical
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    LIterally the best distro for learning linux. To be honest, the best is Archlinux itself, but it's a lot of pain for noobs to get it up and all working. A! is very simple inside for learning and can be installed really fast. Best choice for that purposes! ))

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program archbang, thanks.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • buyme42
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( h t t p : / / w w w . b u y 2 m e . n e t / ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 12/28/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • loganwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • luigifox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant project!

    Posted 12/06/2012
  • josephnewton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use archbang

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • williamhansen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • mngj8f
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shippin g! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jerse y with good quality and low price. conta ct me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn netetrader.com

    Posted 05/27/2012
  • sergo123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good device!!!

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • vbfnjkl89s
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shi pping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supp ly all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk det ails. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipp ing Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • vomikan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool

    Posted 05/24/2012
  • vfoa89fsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free ship ping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can sup ply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. cont act me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 05/24/2012
  • raddakr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! Thanks to guys!

    Posted 05/24/2012
  • camerongarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    archbang works great

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • cherrot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it !

    Posted 11/04/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011