AMDOverdriveCtrl Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
12
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • mlaitinen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product amdovdrvctrl

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • liamhenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks amdovdrvctrl

    Posted 12/21/2012
  • nicolascox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 11/12/2012
  • leolopez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 09/21/2012
  • ozgur_aydin74
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect works on it on AMD 7970 and Ubuntu 12.04 with AMD 12.6 linux driver.Thanks the developer/s.

    Posted 08/27/2012
  • nicolasjackson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks amdovdrvctrl

    Posted 03/27/2012
  • crshbndct
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Everything on it works except for the Color Temperature Setting. I cannot even get voltage control to work on windows with MSI afterburner or the stock driver, but it works with this.

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • oid-3750043
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app, my laptop couldn't even run Google Earth before (video card crashing). Now it works perfectly. One suggestion though: could you add a flag to suppress the warnings of hardware problems on startup? Thanks!

    Posted 02/26/2012
  • krumplee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Found this software today, and will be tested in the office tomorrow. I just want to have at least the same speed as windows version of CCC can do with 'Power Control Settings' on +20%

    Posted 05/15/2011
  • oid-3089110
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using this on my Clevo w860cu with a ATI 5870m and I've noticed a considerable drop in temperatures(10C drop) and in fan noise after lowering my core,memory speed and voltage! Great piece of software! Keep it up!

    Posted 01/23/2011