AlternateReader Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
55
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • noahbradley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • soger
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cannot install it, it says certificate expired to me too.

    Posted 03/09/2012
  • drusabbesmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome job, thank you for conveying

    Posted 03/06/2012
  • oid-3737693
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hay guysssss when am trying to download this pdf reader on my nokia 5800xm,, am geting an eror msg saying that,, certificate errrorr.. guysssssssssssssssssssssssssss plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help to solve this problem,, mail me the solution to this mail id EBINEZER5@GMAIL.COM THANKU

    Posted 02/16/2012
  • dennydan7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good but lacks word-wrap feature, and both 9.1 and 9.2 attimes crashes on my E-71. All the same, its a great app we got here. A simple upgrade, my gurantee it no1 PDF app.

    Posted 01/04/2012
  • promeneur
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nokia 5800 xpressmusic os 9.4, s60 V5, rm-356 60.003 when i install AlternateReader S9.4 1.08(4) Release International.sisx i have an error message : expired certificate

    Posted 11/15/2011
  • nikhilbdamle
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good app. But missing wrap text feature, Night mode reading and next page catching feature

    Posted 09/04/2011
  • praktical
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Noka E90

    Posted 06/20/2011
  • sergioperr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've installed this app on Nokia C6-01 (Symbian^3) with no problem. Great pdf reader: I've got Adobe LE 2.5 on the same cell, and AlternateReader is better, both in usability and screen performance. One suggestion: please include a "mini-help" in order to learn about the great capabilities (commands in full screen mode, reopening files, etc). For downloaders: search about commands on the web page for best use.

    Posted 05/27/2011
  • sowrov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best pdf and dejavu reader found so far. It does remember the last position of the pdf and resume from there, in my opinion the is the best functionality of this application. It does not have wrap text option so I think it is only better for big screen mobiles. Thank you developers for this nice application.

    Posted 04/12/2011
  • madprofessorus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I installed the program on Nokia 5230,it works fine,the only negative is that when I have a pdf file open and I want to open another pdf,is very slow to open

    Posted 03/04/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • oid-2777443
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    прога класс!

    Posted 01/08/2011
  • luizpaulo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great piece of software for Symbian!

    Posted 12/31/2010
  • o_r_l_i_s
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent software works great in my nokia 5800

    Posted 12/03/2010
  • tiagoaleks
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project. Works verry well for me. Congratulations to the developers.

    Posted 12/02/2010
  • crivera25
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent app, i have a Nokia 5530 and it just works great! so smooth and easy to use, i'll be waiting for new versions! AlternateReader dropped out Acrobat Reader from my smartphone! Congratsfor your work, it's amazing!

    Posted 10/22/2010
  • hesummar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have waited a long time. Thank you.

    Posted 10/10/2010
  • flohuels
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    amazing application! this is now replacing my cracked version of adobe reader :D :D could you please add some features from readers like evince etc. ?

    Posted 10/04/2010
  • maz1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great apps

    Posted 09/17/2010
  • k0st1x
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    отличная хреновина! плюсую!

    Posted 09/09/2010
  • zarzus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great

    Posted 09/06/2010
  • oid-3038141
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very nice software... PLEASE IMPROVE THIS SOFTWARE FOR ROTATE OPTION. SO THAT WE READ PDF FILES IN ALL DIRECTIONS. THANK YOU.

    Posted 08/28/2010
  • oid-3029977
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    很强大的阅读器,用了很久了

    Posted 08/23/2010
  • oid-3026656
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Everything needed. Open source. Good job.

    Posted 08/18/2010
Show next 7 reviews