User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
21
0
0
0
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • jenijenijeni
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ok... i take back what I just said... the software rocks!! :D

    Posted 04/12/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • star-trek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Once I worked out that in windows 7 you have to run it as an administrator or you get errors. Only problem in admin mode the drag and drop function does not work you have to use the add file button. One of my MKV files that I converted to AVI did not work (AlltoAVI It converts AVI to AVI) So using that AVI file I coverted it to AVI that fixed the file and it worked. Fix drag and drop then will rate 100%. Converted all my glitchy AVI files and all work now this is a great little program.

    Posted 02/05/2013
  • maxgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • maxgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • maryjoyle
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    alltoavi is awesome. But will be better if you update this app :)

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • nolanmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • monssapul1971
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works nicely

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • sethjensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    alltoavi works nicely

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • alsauser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast and stable converter, I have no problems with it

    Posted 08/05/2012
  • shebel6
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    in general a great project, but there are some bugs

    Posted 05/31/2012
  • vasimenito
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project. Thanks.

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • panoviktori
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job! Simple to use. Thanks!

    Posted 03/31/2012
  • lavern41
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this program for a few years and in order for it to work you have to right click and run as an administrator to stop the error message. Lately when I convert mkv to avi they are not converting properly and I am not sure why. The file is gray and you can't see the picture, not sure why but hopefully there is a fix for this.

    Posted 03/27/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful program. great work !

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • liambradley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • oid-3745592
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    In a word... rubbish. It won't let me convert ANY MKV file at all. All it comes up with is a 'Runtime Error 70, Permission denied' error no matter what MKV I use. Security settings changed on video and the software, but still refuses to work like it apparently SUPPOSED to. It's pointless, crap, rubbish and simply refuses to work. Just like all the MKV converters I've used, it's utterly useless. Avoid at all costs, not worth the download. Why are good MKV converter hard to find? They ALL claim to convert MKV to other formats.. but guess what? They NEVER do, and this one appears to be NO exception. AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID

    Posted 02/22/2012
  • oid-2976877
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've used this for years now, great app. Has problems with .mkv H264, but changing some of the selections usually gets it to work. I also use/d Avi2Dvd, AviSynth 2.5, avi.NET & pgc.NET, DVD Shrink, VirtualDub, and VLC media player (highly recommend). VLC (VideoLAN) can convert while playing by saving to different formats, besides streaming different formats too. :)

    Posted 11/26/2011
  • oid-3551290
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Complaints about using anime graphics are idiotic. The program works well. Conversion times are similar to other apps I've used. The "Add Folder" button seems to work only some of the time while the "Add File" button is reliable. The popup help tips in the GUI are very distracting. There should be a way to turn them off, or, better yet, replace them with a different Help function. The "Drag n Drop here!" area need to be bigger and outlined with a box to emphasize its location. All-in-all, this app works well. WinCrazy, 2011-09-19

    Posted 09/19/2011
  • jonny66
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i left it going ALL NIGHT and it finally finished after 12hours. The other programs i tried did the same job between 2 and 3 hours. WTF? FAIL!

    Posted 08/04/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • king0lag
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Downloaded this application and it worked flawlessly. I did not have to read the manual and believe this program is pretty simple to use, so I'm not sure what the fuss is about. I do agree that the music player and the anime was a little pointless (and I am an anime fan!) but beggers can't be choosers. I give this application a big thumbs up :)

    Posted 02/06/2011
  • rubicon_hfr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    D'oh! This can't be serious? Is this ad-ware for anime!?? Waste of time since it does not work and crashes!

    Posted 01/02/2011
  • edmax86
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job!!!

    Posted 02/26/2010
  • oid-2778345
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Would could be a semi-decent program is completely ruined by the utterly idiotic use of music. The fact there is not even seem to be the option to disable this is downright idiotic.

    Posted 01/21/2010
Show next 2 reviews