Alcinoe Icon

compoments suite for Delphi

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
14
1
0
1
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • alexey_t
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ratcher good set of high lever components, really useful for many. Some components are very rare to find.

    Posted 04/13/2015
  • zedxxx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's very useful project!

    Posted 07/07/2014
  • davornik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is there any chance to get it ready for future Delphi relases? XE5 in particular? On XE2 works perfectly.

    Posted 10/30/2013
  • chrischuah
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I cant install it on Delphi XE4.

    Posted 09/22/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run alcinoe

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • gavinchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app alcinoe

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • ryangreen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • evanrodrigues
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks alcinoe

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • farcodev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for this great library suite, and with the last changes (june 27/2012) with the support of UTF8 it's really great. I'll use ALXmlDoc in my project.

    Posted 07/07/2012
  • tylermartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run alcinoe

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • mrhide77
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great library, but I can't compile it in Delphi 7 ("Undeclared identifier 'LineBreak'"). Please, add support for D7!!!!

    Posted 03/11/2012
  • kostin000
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i can't install it on D7 nor DXE

    Posted 03/15/2011
  • oblossom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I cannot install this software to delphi 2010 with windows 7. instruction installation please .. incompetible types char with ansichar

    Posted 06/12/2010
  • lluise
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good and complete library

    Posted 03/23/2010
  • dodfr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and efficient !

    Posted 02/02/2010
  • psycodad68
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The xml parser is a wonderfuel piece of software. Will test the rest...

    Posted 07/28/2009