alcatel Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
39
12
8
2
8
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • dangerdave3254
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    DrvGen.exe is a potential virus infection according to VirusTotal.

    Posted 08/14/2015
  • runningbadger
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When I attempt to untar/uncompress the file VF_795_20150806.tar.tar, I get: Lzma library error: No progress is possible I downloaded to OS X and am using the built-in tar utility. Is the file truncated somehow?

    Posted 08/12/2015
  • silvercar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The source code for the Alcatel Onetouch Pop Astro 5042T needs to be posted! I have requested this several times from Alcatel OneTouch. They keep giving me a link to this site and it is not here. No it is not the same as Onetouch 5042X!!!

    Posted 08/12/2015
  • visitov2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please, please post source code of the Alcatel One Touch C5 5036D! Thanks!

    Posted 08/03/2015
  • franq36
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can not compile with OT_6045

    Posted 07/15/2015
  • narfight
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If you want us to trust you. If you want to reassure us about future update. Please provide us source code for Alcatel onetouch Idol 3 5.5" and 4.7" single and dual SIM.

    Posted 07/06/2015
  • plevi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please upload the SOURCES for the One Touch Idol 3 / OT-6045Y (or 6045I or 6045K)

    Posted 07/02/2015
  • frankee207
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please provide us source code for Alcatel onetouch Idol 3 5.5" and 4.7". We really need it !Please upload it as soon as possible ! Thanks in advance EDIT: Thanks for providing source code !

    Posted 06/29/2015
  • czdallas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please post the source code for the Alcatel One Touch Idol 3 (6045Y). Thank you.The improvements that need to be made are the double tap to wake which is very intermittent and usually doesn't work at all if the phone has been asleep for any more than a couple of minutes, when waking from deepsleep, the wifi dont connect to the local wifi network i had to do it manually . I dont know why, but the chrome browser app is very laggy on this device (on my other device with snapdragon 400 its more fluent). When selecting unlock with gesture, i have allways to swipe up and then make the gesture...i suppose it should be only the gesture needed to unlock the device. When calling a contact and give my ear to the phone it often happens, that my ear touch the screen and swipe down the notification bar and this behaviour end the call this happend to me today 10times :-). Camera app metering have to be corrected, the phone has ability to overexposure the pictures, HDR could have more approach on shadows. Overall performance isnt too bad, but become slugish over time (lollipop memory bug?).

    Posted 06/29/2015
  • sjketchen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please post the source code for the Alcatel One Touch Idol 3 (6045I). Thank you. Also, I am very impressed with the Idol 3's initial Lollipop build and that it is almost completely stock Android with almost no bloatware. The only improvements that need to be made are the double tap to wake which is very intermittent and usually doesn't work at all if the phone has been asleep for any more than a couple of minutes, and the touchscreen sensitivity could be better overall. The JBL Sound Effects in the Sound settings should also be selectable so that it can be turned on or off for specific outputs (i.e. headphones, speakers, Bluetooth, etc.). Currently it is only on or off system wide.

    Posted 06/20/2015
  • gaviz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    alcatel idol 3 (6045i) source codes please.

    Posted 06/20/2015
  • diggercom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello, could You provide MPRG8930.hex and 8930_msimage.mbn for Alcatel OT-6035R

    Posted 05/16/2015
  • wtroynelson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you please provide source for the Alcatel OneTouch Pop7 P310A? Thanks

    Posted 05/05/2015
  • fdelapena
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Could you upload OT_FF_4019M? Thank you.

    Posted 04/24/2015
  • kenin4
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello Guys, i have the OT6032X source code but i don't know what to do with it. Can you please explain me how to compile it? I'm having troubles with my phone and i'd really appreciate it. Thanks!

    Posted 04/19/2015
  • lamp-post
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We need the source code for Alcatel OT IDOL 2 (6037K) and Alcatel OT IDOL 2S (6050A). Please upload it! Could you also provide the stock recovery image for the Alcatel OT IDOL 2S (6050Y)?

    Posted 04/18/2015
  • ladoga7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello Alcatel can you upload sources for:POP S9 7050y Thanks

    Posted 03/26/2015
  • ghoul2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, Please upload the source for Firefox OS phone Alcatel Fire C 4020D. I have been asking the alcatel customer service for the source code for three months now! It is a clear violation of the GPL to not release the GPL even when the device user asks for it!! I know you have been releasing source slowly, but could you simply release the one for 4020D? It is supposed to be an open platform - Firefox OS. Please release the source code!

    Posted 03/20/2015
  • nitrama
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello. Need source code for OneTouch Fire E (6015X). Please upload it!

    Posted 03/09/2015
  • garikdans
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello. Need source code for TCL S720 (S720T). Please upload it!

    Posted 03/02/2015
  • dragonn1226
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We need the source code for Alcatel OT IDOL 2S (6050Y). Please upload it!

    Posted 02/18/2015
  • rashidm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We need moar! Give us 6036y (idol 2 mini s) source codes!

    Posted 02/17/2015
  • milhen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello, could you distribute the source code of Idol 2 Mini S. Lots of people want to create another firmware for this phone, but they don't be able to do this without it.

    Posted 01/23/2015
  • serinanimo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please upload about OT_4020D.

    Posted 12/26/2014
  • dmitry1492
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Все отличео)) alcatel всем устраивает )) но хотелось бы исходные коды для alcatel one touch pop 2 5042d

    Posted 11/23/2014
Show next 25 reviews