alcatel Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
24
6
4
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • beckjack
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    can you upload alcatel one touch evo 7 ?

    Posted 06/24/2014
  • matt91web
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great! can you release ALCATEL ONE TOUCH 5036D?

    Posted 05/20/2014
  • stramwort
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is there any chance that you will publish the full mediatek sources, maybe for some of the older gingerbread based models? I am trying to compile a kernel for my OT991D, which I love, but could do with EXT3 and ZRAMFS ;-)

    Posted 05/16/2014
  • joseluiscd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please, can you upload OT_7041??

    Posted 05/07/2014
  • chronic8000
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you add sources for OT_6034 please. Thanks

    Posted 04/21/2014
  • cutitasu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ALCATEL OT 5035X PLEASE UPGRADE

    Posted 03/31/2014
  • simking11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can i please can the firmware for alcatel ot pixi 4007d

    Posted 03/19/2014
  • ruscomm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is there possible to see OT-6035R files? Really cool device!

    Posted 03/10/2014
  • tatalko
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello, please explain to me what tool to write this software in my phone.(5020x)

    Posted 02/27/2014
  • thincode
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can someone explain how i can install this on my 5020x sourceforge.net/projects/alcatel/files/OT_5020X_20130607.tar.xz/download its emergency my phone dont work

    Posted 02/27/2014
  • rekgrpth
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    OT_6012D_20131213.tar.xz - broken archive, could You fix it?

    Posted 02/25/2014
  • brncsk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really glad to see the amount of files posted in the last days - but are you planning on releasing the source for the Alcatel One Touch Idol S (OT-6034R)?

    Posted 02/14/2014
  • jart67
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hello, i'm searching for Alcatel OT-6034R (Alcatel One Touch Idol S) source code, where to find it? Thanks

    Posted 01/20/2014
  • bdeep
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you please upload the sources for the Alcatel One Touch Evolve 5020t (T-Mobile)?

    Posted 01/12/2014
  • boxygreg1982
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you please upload the sources for the Alcatel One Touch Tab 7? Thank you.

    Posted 01/07/2014
  • bytecodedev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you please provide the source files for the (T-Mobile) Alcatel One Touch Fierce 7040?

    Posted 01/01/2014
  • buran83
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well, there is a problem with ONE_TOUCH_FIRE_4012_20130628 kernel. It is possible to build it but is almost useless in use - screen is blinking and doesn't response after touch. I used .config file taken from /proc/config.gz of the device (Alcatel One Touch Fire). Could you provide more information how should I compile the kernel to make it fully functional for the device ??? Please contact with me ...

    Posted 12/26/2013
  • bigiman001
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hey, help me! How can this be and what is it used for? with this you can change the bootloader V60o alcatel 995? not at all not updated ICS! Se se OTU FOTA! Can you give some tips? Hungarian Tmobile!

    Posted 10/30/2013
  • moresearch
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you very much for Re Uploading the Complete Sources.

    Posted 10/18/2013
  • rand250
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Any change to get sources for Idol X /S950 ?

    Posted 10/03/2013
  • todobasesrap
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    There is a ROM for Alcatel one touch 6030a?

    Posted 09/24/2013
  • magikstar29
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    we are still waiting for OT 986 source code release

    Posted 09/18/2013
  • barrawasdinata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hi I want to ask about the model ALCATEL model number ONE TOUCH 4011X FIRMWARE VERSION 4.1.1 baseband VERSION MAUI.11AMD.W12.22.SP.V15.F5P KERNEL VERSION 3.4.0 BUILD NUMBER JELLY BEAN I have a probe on touch screen is too wide. while typing. not just me. to everyone who has ALCATEL ONE TOUCH pro 4011x 2s glory.

    Posted 09/04/2013
  • ichiyamato
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    can you provide us the source codes for Alcatel OT Tab 7 HD..Please..

    Posted 08/17/2013
  • akilure
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Shame on you TCL, TCT or Alcatel or whatever name you use. Dont you ever listen to your users and developers needs? We need OT986 source code! How dare you drop upgrades & support for devices you made within 1 year after their releases? I swear I would never ever purchase any product from TCL or Alcatel in future or Ill chop my hands off! SHAME ON YOU!

    Posted 07/12/2013
Show next 11 reviews