alcatel Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
30
8
4
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • dmitry1492
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Все отличео)) alcatel всем устраивает )) но хотелось бы исходные коды для alcatel one touch pop 2 5042d

    Posted 11/23/2014
  • moro75
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the sources of VF785 are both corrupted. twice you did not pay attention to them hp@hp-desktop:~$ echo -n "2ec8fdf57d092d7ba4f74f6ed0e0d78482769281 Scaricati/VF785_20140325.tar.xz" | sha1sum -c Scaricati/VF785_20140325.tar.xz: OK tar: Error is not recoverable: exiting now hp@hp-desktop:~$ tar xf Scaricati/VF785_20140325.tar.xz xz: (stdin): I dati compressi sono danneggiati tar: EOF inatteso nell'archivio tar: EOF inatteso nell'archivio tar: Error is not recoverable: exiting now

    Posted 11/03/2014
  • mark-007
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Could you make the sourcse for the POP S3 5050Y available Thank You

    Posted 10/27/2014
  • johngerome
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Kindly please upload the source code for Alcatel OT POP C7 7040x. Tnx.

    Posted 10/25/2014
  • iyansbest
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I would like to know if you have update for OneTouch Pop C9... higher version of Jelly Bean or Kitkat perhaps!

    Posted 10/09/2014
  • lexib68
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    would appreciate p310x - any chance? br, lexib

    Posted 10/04/2014
  • kimerika
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    please include alcatel OT D5 (5038E) frimware,,

    Posted 10/01/2014
  • haxord
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello Alcatel can you upload sources for: POP S3 - 5050, POP S7, POP S9 and IDOL 2 mini S - 6036 ? Thanks

    Posted 08/31/2014
  • mont3iro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Where are the sources for OT_7041X (Alcatel Pop C7) ??

    Posted 07/13/2014
  • beckjack
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    can you upload alcatel one touch evo 7 ?

    Posted 06/24/2014
  • matt91web
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great! can you release ALCATEL ONE TOUCH 5036D?

    Posted 05/20/2014
  • stramwort
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is there any chance that you will publish the full mediatek sources, maybe for some of the older gingerbread based models? I am trying to compile a kernel for my OT991D, which I love, but could do with EXT3 and ZRAMFS ;-)

    Posted 05/16/2014
  • joseluiscd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please, can you upload OT_7041??

    Posted 05/07/2014
  • chronic8000
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you add sources for OT_6034 please. Thanks

    Posted 04/21/2014
  • cutitasu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ALCATEL OT 5035X PLEASE UPGRADE

    Posted 03/31/2014
  • simking11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can i please can the firmware for alcatel ot pixi 4007d

    Posted 03/19/2014
  • ruscomm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is there possible to see OT-6035R files? Really cool device!

    Posted 03/10/2014
  • tatalko
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello, please explain to me what tool to write this software in my phone.(5020x)

    Posted 02/27/2014
  • thincode
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can someone explain how i can install this on my 5020x sourceforge.net/projects/alcatel/files/OT_5020X_20130607.tar.xz/download its emergency my phone dont work

    Posted 02/27/2014
  • rekgrpth
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    OT_6012D_20131213.tar.xz - broken archive, could You fix it?

    Posted 02/25/2014
  • brncsk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really glad to see the amount of files posted in the last days - but are you planning on releasing the source for the Alcatel One Touch Idol S (OT-6034R)?

    Posted 02/14/2014
  • jart67
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hello, i'm searching for Alcatel OT-6034R (Alcatel One Touch Idol S) source code, where to find it? Thanks

    Posted 01/20/2014
  • bdeep
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you please upload the sources for the Alcatel One Touch Evolve 5020t (T-Mobile)?

    Posted 01/12/2014
  • boxygreg1982
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you please upload the sources for the Alcatel One Touch Tab 7? Thank you.

    Posted 01/07/2014
  • bytecodedev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you please provide the source files for the (T-Mobile) Alcatel One Touch Fierce 7040?

    Posted 01/01/2014
Show next 20 reviews