alcatel Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
32
10
7
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • ladoga7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello Alcatel can you upload sources for:POP S9 7050y Thanks

    Posted 03/26/2015
  • ghoul2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi, Please upload the source for Firefox OS phone Alcatel Fire C 4020D. I have been asking the alcatel customer service for the source code for three months now! It is a clear violation of the GPL to not release the GPL even when the device user asks for it!! I know you have been releasing source slowly, but could you simply release the one for 4020D? It is supposed to be an open platform - Firefox OS. Please release the source code!

    Posted 03/20/2015
  • nitrama
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello. Need source code for OneTouch Fire E (6015X). Please upload it!

    Posted 03/09/2015
  • garikdans
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello. Need source code for TCL S720 (S720T). Please upload it!

    Posted 03/02/2015
  • dragonn1226
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We need the source code for Alcatel OT IDOL 2S (6050Y). Please upload it!

    Posted 02/18/2015
  • rashidm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We need moar! Give us 6036y (idol 2 mini s) source codes!

    Posted 02/17/2015
  • milhen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello, could you distribute the source code of Idol 2 Mini S. Lots of people want to create another firmware for this phone, but they don't be able to do this without it.

    Posted 01/23/2015
  • serinanimo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please upload about OT_4020D.

    Posted 12/26/2014
  • dmitry1492
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Все отличео)) alcatel всем устраивает )) но хотелось бы исходные коды для alcatel one touch pop 2 5042d

    Posted 11/23/2014
  • moro75
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the sources of VF785 are both corrupted. twice you did not pay attention to them hp@hp-desktop:~$ echo -n "2ec8fdf57d092d7ba4f74f6ed0e0d78482769281 Scaricati/VF785_20140325.tar.xz" | sha1sum -c Scaricati/VF785_20140325.tar.xz: OK tar: Error is not recoverable: exiting now hp@hp-desktop:~$ tar xf Scaricati/VF785_20140325.tar.xz xz: (stdin): I dati compressi sono danneggiati tar: EOF inatteso nell'archivio tar: EOF inatteso nell'archivio tar: Error is not recoverable: exiting now

    Posted 11/03/2014
  • mark-007
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Could you make the sourcse for the POP S3 5050Y available Thank You

    Posted 10/27/2014
  • johngerome
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Kindly please upload the source code for Alcatel OT POP C7 7040x. Tnx.

    Posted 10/25/2014
  • iyansbest
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I would like to know if you have update for OneTouch Pop C9... higher version of Jelly Bean or Kitkat perhaps!

    Posted 10/09/2014
  • lexib68
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    would appreciate p310x - any chance? br, lexib

    Posted 10/04/2014
  • kimerika
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    please include alcatel OT D5 (5038E) frimware,,

    Posted 10/01/2014
  • haxord
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello Alcatel can you upload sources for: POP S3 - 5050, POP S7, POP S9 and IDOL 2 mini S - 6036 ? Thanks

    Posted 08/31/2014
  • mont3iro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Where are the sources for OT_7041X (Alcatel Pop C7) ??

    Posted 07/13/2014
  • beckjack
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    can you upload alcatel one touch evo 7 ?

    Posted 06/24/2014
  • matt91web
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great! can you release ALCATEL ONE TOUCH 5036D?

    Posted 05/20/2014
  • stramwort
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is there any chance that you will publish the full mediatek sources, maybe for some of the older gingerbread based models? I am trying to compile a kernel for my OT991D, which I love, but could do with EXT3 and ZRAMFS ;-)

    Posted 05/16/2014
  • joseluiscd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please, can you upload OT_7041??

    Posted 05/07/2014
  • chronic8000
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can you add sources for OT_6034 please. Thanks

    Posted 04/21/2014
  • cutitasu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ALCATEL OT 5035X PLEASE UPGRADE

    Posted 03/31/2014
  • simking11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can i please can the firmware for alcatel ot pixi 4007d

    Posted 03/19/2014
  • ruscomm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is there possible to see OT-6035R files? Really cool device!

    Posted 03/10/2014
Show next 25 reviews