User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
81
2
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • dermit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Soft! Thank. Excellent application!

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • xgvjkfdsa9
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliver y time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • btcstore24
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( h t t p : / / w w w . b 2 c s t o r e . u s / ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • collinhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you album-art

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • mcofd8a
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • emmymongary
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really usefull application, it helps me to find and organise all my album art covers.

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • jessfetis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool and getting better!

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • feelooo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    w w w .like surprise.c o m hello,This is a wholesaler's web site. Items, fashion, and: popular personality. Product quality,commodity price is absolutely! Always deeply overseas friends love and support. Please stop you progress in your choice so, need!!!!! w w w .like surprise.c o m

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • zlifdos8fds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 10/23/2012
  • itscharmingtime
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello all, this seems to be great app.

    Posted 10/23/2012
  • signale
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Usefull and simple tool - must have ;)

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • mshealthydiet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice tool, i'm using it for a long time and it helped me to create great music collection

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • oid-4010205
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    File Browser function just doesn't work, I am not able to actually select my music library folder, as selecting the desired directory simply opens it within the selection menu, and that's it. :( Pretty disappointing.

    Posted 10/11/2012
  • ryanparker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    album-art, easy to use

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • claygreenham
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice tool, i'm using it for a long time and it helped me to create great music collection!

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • malaistan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really cool

    Posted 07/25/2012
  • zitechrini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • puncchihyre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful tool. Thanks :)

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • dsetgistpigsrec
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it very much! Fast and easy to use.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • veltrelono
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good tool...

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • tencasoro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • dwidimovgrot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome, beats any other compression tool out there.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • uncractaha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just grea

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • permeadycu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and easy to use.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • stikinrasu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this product

    Posted 06/06/2012
Show next 25 reviews