User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
80
2
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • ve51
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not working plugin for ecover.to

    Posted 12/16/2014
  • jeusername
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ignore kelleytoons. Installed and runs great on Windows 8.1. I use this app with the foobar2000 com automation server. Highly recommended...

    Posted 08/19/2014
  • kelleytoons
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Doesn't work in Windows 8.1 -- seems to install okay but can't run (just doesn't do a thing).

    Posted 07/25/2014
  • samkan60
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great, easy to use and adds to context menu

    Posted 07/14/2014
  • ravi-rajalwal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best opensource album art downloader yet

    Posted 04/20/2014
  • trlowe57
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i was so pleasantly surprised by the high functionality of this program! i initially used it to manually retrieve album art one album at a time until i discovered the automatic mode. i have all my CDs ripped as FLAC + CUESHEET (using Exact Audio Copy) and this program flawlessly detected the FLAC artist and album name and whether it already had embedded art. With a couple of button pushes, it was retrieving artwork for 300+ FLAC files, finding about 95% of them exactly to my specific criterion (size, front cover)!

    Posted 01/12/2014
  • dry411s
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great utility with a couple of quirks. Perhaps I should report these as bugs. The file browser 'path' button appears to be broken and you have to type in the search path by hand. I could not find a way of using the command line .exe in a DOS bat file. The use of % as delimiters when passing arguments into the AlbumArt.exe seems to be the cause. DOS batch parses text between % signs as variables and I could not find a workaround. An improvement would be if the utility could at least report when an iTunes library is using hidden images for albums. (these are not embedded, nor are they named as folder.jpg). There are too many 'false positive' reports about missing images in iTunes libraries.

    Posted 01/08/2014
  • qudong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very godd

    Posted 09/17/2013
  • tfile
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good software!

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • philiparion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work, very well!

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • ccmalls19
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • barberpro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 05/05/2013
  • ccmalls15
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( /www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 05/04/2013
  • alexdotcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Found it very useful

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • elin1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful

    Posted 05/01/2013
  • jbuofvufvv
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So good for my photo album!

    Posted 04/29/2013
  • horrormovies
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program with lots of useful tools.

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • judithp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you, thank you a million times. You can't imagine how critical continued support of this project is to my software and my livelihood. Keep up the good work, and kudos.

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • isaiahavila
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • blakeboyd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program album-art.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • alladin-123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    To be honest, very much thanks to the project.

    Posted 12/04/2012
  • meekohi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using this for ages now. It never fails, and is always up to date. foobar2000 integration makes this so easy.

    Posted 11/24/2012
  • dermit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Soft! Thank. Excellent application!

    Posted 10/30/2012
Show next 25 reviews