Pydio Icon

Formerly AjaXplorer, file sharing platform for the enterprise

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
76
2
0
1
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • tschoepler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool. Lacks a desktop app like OwnCloud offers. But comes with iOS and Android apps.

    Posted 04/13/2014
  • freakonomic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Sry, but your Software doesn't work well. I'm testing it now for three months and had nothing but trouble with it - one day it works, the next day again not. I'll search for another software now.

    Posted 03/18/2014
  • mous44
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a very good software initiative, but not yet mature, still a lot of bugs with lost of data ;( I test it with metadata plugin !

    Posted 10/03/2013
  • topmentos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Oigan excelente me encantaria aportar con la traducción al español... gracias a todos los desarrolladores.

    Posted 09/25/2013
  • edwujun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great!

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • diegov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Give up. Lots of bugs. Lost of time.

    Posted 05/31/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • krowling1990
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O! I didn't expect that this tool is so great!

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • cschwarck
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow, I like using AjaXplorer with Ubuntu 12.04 LAMP, and with a little configuration, this is a very nice ssl cloud/file-server solution. You can tell cdujeu put some time in building a quality application with lots of useful plugins. Thank you!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • jufrae
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs perfectly on LAMP environment. I own a shared Linux based hosting plan on GoDaddy, and the installation of the whole package takes only 5 minutes. Configure some repositories take few more time, about 2 hours, but finally the file-manager was able to do a nice job. The only big issue: upgrade from version 4.2.3 to 4.3.2 unexpectedly lock my administrator account, displaying a persistent message 'Ooops, it seems that your security token has expired!'. Unable to find any help or solution to this issue, I was forced to downgrade from 4.3.2 to 4.2.3 which solved my problem.

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • oleg2305
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good tool!!

    Posted 02/22/2013
  • barberpro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect...! I would be lost without it in win 8 ty makers ! Joop

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • oursalary
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice piece of software, we've been able to get rid of the outlook, thanks.

    Posted 02/07/2013
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    AjaXplorer is a very useful tool for remote file manager via web.

    Posted 01/26/2013
  • oliverfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project ajaxplorer

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • lebaux
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best free file management tool you can get. Period.

    Posted 01/15/2013
  • travisdoorss
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice app, I like it.

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • climb4fun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Couldn't deploy successfully despite i tried several times - now I use instead eXtplorer.

    Posted 12/22/2012
  • xx-ombre-xx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Très bonne plateforme, utilisable à 100%, pour plateforme personnel, pro, ou en prod sans soucies ! Système très réactif et peut gourmand en ressources mais conseil sur un VDS d'au moins 1G de ram. Tester depuis plusieurs mois, fait plusieurs MAJ, et eu aucun problèmes. Profité en, il est incontournable.

    Posted 12/18/2012
Show next 25 reviews