Pydio Icon

Formerly AjaXplorer, file sharing platform for the enterprise

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
77
2
0
2
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • climb4fun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Couldn't deploy successfully despite i tried several times - now I use instead eXtplorer.

    Posted 12/22/2012
  • xx-ombre-xx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Très bonne plateforme, utilisable à 100%, pour plateforme personnel, pro, ou en prod sans soucies ! Système très réactif et peut gourmand en ressources mais conseil sur un VDS d'au moins 1G de ram. Tester depuis plusieurs mois, fait plusieurs MAJ, et eu aucun problèmes. Profité en, il est incontournable.

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • collinyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • inbore680
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs up!!!

    Posted 12/11/2012
  • ochufidsafsd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    miniurl.org/qTN !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • mbjfsaifafa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind je rsey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 12/05/2012
  • zofdsauifdsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 12/04/2012
  • rodeloli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good tool!

    Posted 12/04/2012
  • jigurda
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    just uploaded to my site. Wonderful work. Nice forms.

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • jfberne
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    At last a remote file manager with functionning WebDAV. Features I require from a remote file manager are: 1- must be a PHP script as a PHP server is provided even by the cheapest webhoster 2- must give WebDAV access, as non-admin users will only use WebDAV access with windows. 3- stick to the remote file tree: no storage in a database allowed, only in regular files of regular directories, so that FTP access will allow file manipulation. I used to work with ExtPlorer which is perhaps simpler than AjaxPlorer as it skips the concept of "repository", somewhat superfluous (could be replaced with "directory"). Yet I could never get the WebDAV access to work. I tried Owncloud, but it relies on database storage (a good remote manager though, enterprise class). Same DB problem for the other phpFileNavigator openDocMan etc.. So Ajaxplorer is the best choice under my constraints.

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • ryanbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • slamym
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Downloaded the tar file, extracted it, made a symbolic link in the webroot to it and worked. Couldn't be any easier :) I did it with my own server already setup with Apache and PHP. I like the UI a lot, very modern and professional. There are a few functionalities that are either missing or I couldn't figure out how to use. Overall, very nice.

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • josekim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Site does not work on current LAMP environments

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • donguever
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful - when you are editing wordpress themes online. without ftp. thanks.

    Posted 09/28/2012
  • joehamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • insurances
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    AjaXplorer is an easy-to-install file explorer for remotely managing files on a web server or operation as a simple file-sharing system. Its rich layout and actions. Great!

    Posted 06/22/2012
  • kal1pso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent library, which is easy to integrate!

    Posted 06/19/2012
  • antisaint
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the tool with the features, speed and stability. Need to fix only some small annoying bugs.

    Posted 06/19/2012
  • difcacages
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Una alternativa muy buena!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • fitetistbar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love this app.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • zitechrini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • gestcigurfast
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have not used Keepass, but the idea is good!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • liadchilinar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So useful when you have no administrative rights and when you use several computers !

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • inuntranex
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    has always given me the power of choice, not to mention superb results.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • premonebsour
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great tool

    Posted 06/05/2012
Show next 25 reviews