AssaultCube Icon

AssaultCube is a FREE, multiplayer, first-person shooter game.

As of 2014-04-19, this project may now be found at http://www.github.com/assaultcube.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
69
0
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • samthewildone
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a simple FPS, what more do you expect. I would like to see more levels without a linear theme.

    Posted 08/05/2014
  • kilbox1a
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love the game, Just wish the newer version would make it into the repos.

    Posted 01/18/2014
  • partmedia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exciting, fast-paced, and free, AssaultCube provides countless hours of fun on even modest hardware across multiple operating systems. Binaries are provided for Windows, Linux, and Mac which work out of the box, but best of all runs natively on FreeBSD.

    Posted 10/09/2013
  • viberfast
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This game does not require a lot of resources, and it is excellent!

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • dreamafox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy for use.

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • gs2012
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How can someone dislike this? I mean, I know this is not COD or Battlefield, but... this is free, and multi-platform... Also, much smaller than other games, and fun in a way COD games will never be...

    Posted 05/22/2013
  • tinytroo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    game of my childhood!

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • kovalskym88
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    amazing, 10x

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • ecology-plus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of my top regularly used apps. I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • milaryk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Funny multiplayer!

    Posted 04/27/2013
  • jamesvinyl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great free shooter! I think he has good prospects to leave the gaming market!

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • antonio02
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good game, I must say i am addicted to it now.. Play every single day.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • lezdomin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This game is a very best solution for those who using old hardware and/or slow internet connection. Moreover this game complitely free! I love this first-person shooter game!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks actiongame

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • latrinanozler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • jamesgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • colefisher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    actiongame works great

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • skaelos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An awesome, nearly real-life, FPS shooter! Simply recommended!

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • vhwqr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work! thumbs up AssaultCube team.

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • austinspafford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    actiongame is small and works nicely

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • maria1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply fantastic. Simply perfect…

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • maxshawn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • optifree
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent, Thanks a lot. Good Soft! Thank.

    Posted 09/04/2012
  • oid-3955710
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great game, great graphics works well on my acer aspire one d257 netbook on good settings.

    Posted 08/25/2012
Show next 25 reviews