Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo
Hi all !
The problem is on the server when a station finish its time. A popup dialog came out and ask for deletion of user . If you say yes the serv crush. If you choose no and then delete the client it is ok.
Can I somehow go around that popup dialog and when the time is up the client will be deleted automaticly?