Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Angelo Rocha angelorocha Admin
Michael Beck beckmi Admin
Cesag cesag Admin, Developer
irmtfan irmtfan Admin, Developer
K.Ono onokazu Admin
Richard Griffith rgriffith Admin, Developer
zyspec zyspec Admin, Developer
abeynaike abeynaike Developer
Brian Wahoff ackbarr Developer
Alain91 alain91 Developer
Alan Juden alanjuden Developer
Alexxus alexxus Developer
Alf alferov Developer
Alexander Galochkin algalochkin Developer
anderssk anderssk Developer
Luiz Carlos B. andraxbr Developer
andrey3761 andrey3761 Developer
Sebastien Cauchy antiquel Developer
arabxoops arabxoops Developer
Xavier Soler arion92fr Developer
ayangz_988 ayangz_988 Developer
Michael Kißling birdseedmusic Developer
Eduardo Cortés bitc3r0 Developer
Jon blackdeath_csmc Developer
bleekk bleekk Developer
Bluenova bluenova Developer
Camille Ollié boscorelly Developer
Bruno Blaise brunobls Developer
Jochen Buennagel buennagel Developer
Remy Arts bujin Developer
callawey callawey Developer
Richard Strauss carnuke Developer
Cathelijne de Wit cath22 Developer
Tobias Liegl chapi-de Developer
Claudia Mesquita claudia Developer
Corey DeLasaux cordel2 Developer
dap dap997 Developer
Dasdan dasdan Developer
Dave Lerner dave_l Developer
Davide N. P. Rossi davidenprossi Developer
david li davidli Developer
Ben Brown davinci27 Developer
Ruby Willemsen dawilby Developer
Defkon1 defkon1 Developer
Designburo.nl designburo Developer
Alfred dhcst Developer
Dennis Heltzel dheltzel Developer
Dirk dirk_louwers Developer
Michael Albertsen djculex Developer
dpfresh dpfresh Developer
Jason Ibele draven_0 Developer
tim drtimw Developer
Laurent JEN dugris Developer
David Yoo dyoo78 Developer
EDOM Christian edomch Developer
Ikke eikke Developer
Eric Juden eric_juden Developer
ezsky ezsky Developer
Mechs fahami Developer
Francois de C. fdeconiac Developer
FNog fnog Developer
MusS forxoops Developer
Joachim Liedtke frankblacksf Developer
Frano frano Developer
fred_inbox fred_inbox Developer
Félix fx2024 Developer
Marco Garbelini garbelini Developer
Gerard Vanderveken ghia Developer
GibaPhp gibaphp Developer
Gizmhail gizmhail Developer
goffy goffy Developer
Cheng Gao goghs Developer
greyhair greyhair Developer
Glen Starrett gstarrett Developer
gufy gufyy Developer
Guy Mahieu guymahieu Developer
Herman Sheremetyev has207 Developer
Horacio Salazar hsalazar Developer
hu zhenghui huzhenghui Developer
Daniel Hall hyperpod Developer
dave f ianez Developer
psindia indiangeek Developer
Intron intronbbs Developer
Robert Iver iver_2435 Developer
Jens Schumacher jace303 Developer
Jack404 jack404 Developer
Jagibu jagibu Developer
Jan B jan304 Developer
jeffgr jeffgr Developer
Jeff Koertzen jeffkoertzen Developer
Julian Egelstaff jegelstaff Developer
jjdai jjdai Developer
João Guilherme Del Valle joaodelvalle Developer
Julio Napuri Carlos julionc Developer
Mike Muin kahumbu Developer
kaotik_j kaotik_j Developer
karlwilbur karlwilbur Developer
kavaXtreme kavaxtreme Developer
fatman kerkness Developer
max kraven30 Developer
Kevin R Cook krayc Developer
Kris_fr kris_fr Developer
Rohan Pinto ldapguru Developer
Venom lord_venom Developer
loudo loudo Developer
luciorota luciorota Developer
Samuel Wright lykoszine Developer
M4d3L m4d3l Developer
amasz3gr madreus Developer
Mage Grégory mageg Developer
Manuel Canós manel1 Developer
Marcello "Suiço" marcellobrandao Developer
Matand009 matand009 Developer
Mark Boyden mboyden Developer
mcleines mcleines Developer
McNaz7 mcnaz7 Developer
Pretty Kitty Computers mdeshane Developer
Benoit Mercier mercibe Developer
Michael Hokamp michaelhokamp Developer
Alex milhouse26 Developer
mojtabajml mojtabajml Developer
Mon Dar mondarse Developer
Saba mujak Developer
bosanac saba mujak8 Developer
Michael van Dam mvandam Developer
mysabah mysabah Developer
Nicolas Boseret nboseret Developer
nedlud nedlud Developer
Mazarin niei0637 Developer
Niluge_KiWi niluge_kiwi Developer
NovaSmart novasmart Developer
ohwada ohwada Developer
oswaldo osw17 Developer
pdaddict pdaddict Developer
pemen pemen Developer
Peter Radavich peterr Developer
Jason phatbloke Developer
phelim phelim Developer
philippe Masson philou_themes Developer
PPCM ppcm Developer
ralf57 ralf57 Developer
RB3 rboyleiii Developer
redheadedrod redheadedrod Developer
Remy de Ruysscher remy Developer
Renetjuh renetjuh Developer
riosoft riosoft Developer
Robert Kraske robekras Developer
R&B romu Developer
2 8 6 route286 Developer
rowd rowd Developer
Rune Hauge runeher Developer
rover rv3000 Developer
Mr_Bohemian sabahan Developer
Ivan Kosak sadistiko Developer
sailjapan sailjapan Developer
=nat sakimura Developer
Sandeep Singh sandeep_416 Developer
Shine shine2 Developer
Mathew Anderson snotlingorc Developer
Sudhaker Raj sudhaker Developer
tad0616 tad0616 Developer
Sean McLean tecuya Developer
Bender the_bender Developer
{Vivi} thevivi Developer
Christophe Jaillet tititou Developer
trabis trabis Developer
Tripmon tripmon Developer
tstempko tstempko Developer
TXMod Xoops txmodxoops Developer
urbanspaceman urbanspaceman Developer
wildcrow vadvarju Developer
Victor R. Zhuromsky victorzhuromsky Developer
voltan voltan1 Developer
Sergio Kohl w4z004 Developer
Burning wailers Developer
Tomasz WebFM Olejnik webfm Developer
The WebMailFX Team webmailfx Developer
Est. Simon Antony Roberts wishcraft Developer
wizanda wizanda Developer
wtravel wtravel Developer
Michael Wulff Nielsen wulff_dk Developer
Jan Inge Pettersen xend Developer
xeon_vl xeon_vl Developer
xoopshelper xoopshelper Developer
French Referentiel Xoops-France xoopsmods Developer
xtheme xtheme Developer
Yerres yerres2 Developer
yipsilon yipsilon Developer
ylarrivee ylarrivee Developer
nekro ( XOOPS ) young-pee Developer
MAthiue Delisle yoyo2021 Developer
zoullou zoullou Developer