Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

[7a6260]: AUTHORS Maximize Restore History

Download this file

AUTHORS    47 lines (32 with data), 1.2 kB

[* = known active when this file was last updated]
[. = believed inactive when this file was last updated]
[@ = address no longer valid]

* Darren Salt <linux@youmustbejoking.demon.co.uk>
. Guenter Bartsch <guenter@users.sourceforge.net>

@ František Dvořák <valtri@atlas.cz>.
    Czech translation.

* Philipp Matthias Hahn <pmhahn@titan.lahn.de>
    German translation.

* Carlos E. Robinson <robin.listas@telefonica.net>, 2008.
    Spanish translation.

@ Mahgally Clovis <mahgally@dixsous.org>
. Philippe Gervais <phyxie@users.sourceforge.net>
    French translation.

. Bartlomiej Muryn <bmuryn@gmail.com>
    Polish translation.

@ Carlos Vendramini <cvendramini@gmail.com>
    Brazilian Portuguese translation.

* Pavel Maryanov <acid_jack@ukr.net>
    Russian translation.

* Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
    Swedish translation.

* Oleksandr Chumachenko ("Led") <ledest@gmail.com>
    Ukrainian translation.

* Dong Changdao <dcd03@mails.thu.edu.cn>
    Chinese (Simplified) translation.

* Diego Pettenò <flameeyes@gentoo.org>
    Italian translation.

* Takeshi Hamasaki <hma@syd.odn.ne.jp>
    Japanese translation.

* Timo Jyrinki <timo.jyrinki@iki.fi>
    Finnish translation.