Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Jonathan Marshall jmarshallnz Admin
Martijn Kaijser martijnkaijser Admin, Developer
Pike pike2k Admin
TheUni theuni Admin
Attila Jakosa alanwww1-aj Developer
alcoheca alcoheca Developer
AlTheKiller althekiller Developer
Alwin Esch alwinus Developer
Andres Mejia amejia1 Developer
Zeljko Ametovic ametovic Developer
Anssi Hannula anssih Developer
arnova arnova Developer
Benjamin BERTRAND beenje Developer
Sébastien blinkseb Developer
Blittan blittan Developer
Bobbin007 bobbin007 Developer
bob bobo1on1 Developer
C-Quel c-quel Developer
c0diq c0diq Developer
chadoe charlydoes Developer
Thomas Thönes clmsy Developer
CrystalPT crystalpt Developer
d4rk d4rkm4ster Developer
Sean Donno darkdonno Developer
Scott Davilla davilla Developer
Tristan Fischer dersphere Developer
DonJ donj_ Developer
David Teirney dteirney Developer
Elis elisemory Developer
elupus elupus Developer
f3k f3k Developer
firnsy firnsy Developer
Andreas Setterlind gamester17 Developer
GeminiServer geminiserver Developer
git svn daemon git-svn-daemon Developer
Geoffrey McRae gnif2 Developer
George Yunaev gyunaev Developer
Jezz_X jezz_x Developer
Kibje kib79 Developer
Luigi Capriotti lcapriotti Developer
Stephan Diederich maestrodd Developer
Martin Ellis malard Developer
malloc malloc64 Developer
McGeagh mcgeagh Developer
moby moby-uk Developer
Modhack modhack2 Developer
Kyle Hill monkeyman_67156 Developer
Montellese montellese Developer
DJA motd2k Developer
MrC mrc1876 Developer
olympia nadasb Developer
NeToU netou Developer
Phaeodaria phaeodaria Developer
phi2039 phi2039 Developer
Piethein Strengholt phstrengholt Developer
ronie poedelz Developer
John Rennie renniej Developer
Robert Parris rwparris2 Developer
ScudLee scudlee Developer
Sigurdur H. Olafsson sholafsson Developer
Stephan Raue sraue Developer
taxi gps taxigps Developer
Team-XBMC team-xbmc Developer
TeknoJuce teknojuce Developer
Benoit Plourde tiben20 Developer
Topfs2 topfs2 Developer
Tslayer tslayer Developer
txtranslation txtranslation Developer
vdrfan vdrfan Developer
Roee vulkan vulkanr Developer
wattazoum wattazoum Developer
WiSo wiso Developer
Nad xbmcapi Developer
yuvalt yuvalt Developer