Hi,

Through subversion I use WinMerge to view differences between 2 text files. If I modify one of the text files, press ESC, a save dialog comes up and I press ENTER to save changes, I have to press ESC yet AGAIN to make the main window close even though it has no open documents. Why do I have to press ESC the second time? I wasn't able to find an option to disable this.

Thanks.