Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Ingmar Schlecht ingmars Admin
Karsten Dambekalns k-fish Admin
Sebastian Kurfürst kurfuerst Admin
Michael Stucki mundaun Admin
Oliver Hader ohader Admin
Robert Lemke robertlemke Admin
Kasper Skårhøj typo3 Admin
Ernesto Baschny baschny Developer
benni. bennimack Developer
Ingo Renner ingorenner Developer
Jeff Segars jsegars Developer
Christian Jul Jensen julle Developer
Dmitry Dulepov liels_bugs Developer
Peter Niederlag newjuggle Developer
padraig patrickbroens Developer
Xavier pub-sk-ch Developer
Rens Admiraal rensadmiraal Developer
Rupert Germann rupertgermann Developer
Stanislas Rolland stanrolland Developer
Steffen Kamper steffenkamper Developer
Thorsten Kahler tkahler Developer
TYPO3 v4 Release Team typo3v4 Developer