I noticed the following: When uploading read-only
images, the temp folder does not get cleaned up
properly, i.e. the temp image file stays there.
Consequently, when you upload a second image that has
the same name as a previously uploaded RO image, the
image in the temp folder does not get overwritten, and
you get the first/old image in stead of the new one.