Work at SourceForge, help us to make it a better place! We have an immediate need for a Support Technician in our San Francisco or Denver office.

Close

[b1f96a]: AUTHORS Maximize Restore History

Download this file

AUTHORS    14 lines (13 with data), 480 Bytes

Andreas Beckmann <beckmann@cs.uni-frankfurt.de>
Daniel Feist <daniel.feist@student.kit.edu>
Ilja Andronov <sni4ok@yandex.ru>
Jaroslaw Fedorowicz <fedorow@cs.uni-frankfurt.de>
Jens Mehnert <jmehnert@mpi-sb.mpg.de>
Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
Manuel Krings
Markus Westphal <mail@markuswestphal.de>
Peter Sanders <sanders@mpi-sb.mpg.de>
Raoul Steffen <R-Steffen@gmx.de>
Roman Dementiev <dementiev@ira.uka.de>
Thomas Nowak <t.nowak@imail.de>
Timo Bingmann <tb@panthema.net>