Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Hidehisa Akiyama akym Admin
Oliver Obst fruit Admin
Hedayat Vatankhah hedayat Admin
Joschka Boedecker jboedeck Admin
Klaus Dorer klausdorer Admin
NODA, Itsuki noda Admin
Peter Stone pstonenj Admin
Artur Merke amerke Developer
Christian Bayha bayha Developer
Ben benpwd Developer
Christoph Ringelstein cringel Developer
Jiang Chen criver Developer
Feng Xue fengxue Developer
Fredrik Heintz frehe Developer
Frank Pfaff gato_negro Developer
Markus Gruendler gruendle Developer
Heni Ben Amor heni Developer
Mosalam Ebrahimi heshamebrahimi Developer
Jan Murray jamu Developer
Jelle Kok jellekok Developer
Josse Colpaert jossec Developer
Ken Nguyen kennguyen Developer
Greg Kuhlmann kuhlmanngj Developer
Lin Xiao lxsherry Developer
Mohammad Nejad Sedaghat m_n_sedaghat Developer
Marian Buchta marianbuchta Developer
Michael Gollin michaelgollin Developer
Marc Butler mock Developer
Mohammad T. Khalifeh mohammadkhalife Developer
Nina Gholami nina_gholami Developer
Olivier Michel omichel Developer
Patrick Riley patstg Developer
Pedro Manuel Pinto Ribeiro pedro_ribeiro Developer
pejman iravani pejman Developer
Pooyan Fazli pooyanfazli Developer
Markus Rollmann rollmark Developer
Reza Zafarani rzafarani Developer
Siavash saslani Developer
Sander van Dijk sgvandijk Developer
Hiroki SHIMORA shimora Developer
Tobias Warden t_warden Developer
Jinyi Yao taiger Developer
Klaus the-klaus Developer
tknrkb tknrkb Developer
Takashi TAKIZAWA tkzwtks Developer
Timo Steffens tsteffens Developer
Xu Yuan yxu Developer