Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Adrian Chadd adri Admin
duane wessels dwsquid Admin
Henrik Nordstrom hno Admin
Robert Collins rbcollins Admin
Alex Rousskov rousskov Admin
Squid project administrator squidadm Admin
Mati. ahouhpuc Developer
A. H. Thamrin aht2k Developer
Andres Kroonmaa akroonmaa Developer
Amos Jeffries amosjeffries Developer
Pierangelo Masarati andomasarati Developer
Alan Barrett apbarrett Developer
Arthur Tumanyan arthur-tumanyan Developer
Andrew Doran asd Developer
Ben Drees bendrees Developer
Benno Rice benno Developer
Stephen R. van den Berg bugless Developer
chtsanti chtsanti Developer
Christian Kunst ckunst Developer
Kevin Littlejohn darius Developer
Arjan de Vet devet Developer
Bert Driehuis driehuis Developer
Emilio C. ecasbas Developer
Frank van Vliet frankvv Developer
Gonzalo Arana garana Developer
Geetha Manjunath geetham Developer
Jon Kay jkay Developer
Mr. Jeremy Hall jthall Developer
Teet Kőnnussaar keegi Developer
ken chiu kenchiu Developer
Francisco Gimeno kikov Developer
Francesco Chemolli kinkie Developer
Mauro Tortonesi maurotortonesi Developer
Xuan Baldauf mediumnet Developer
Michal Matusiak mmatusiak Developer
Moez Mahfoudh mmoez Developer
Chamara Gunaratne mora_squid Developer
Maxim Rudenko mrudenko Developer
Nikita Danilov nikitadanilov Developer
Nick Lewycky nlewycky Developer
Olivier Girondel oliv3 Developer
Pirasenna Thiyagarajan pirasenna Developer
Patrick McManus pmcmanus Developer
Romeo Anghelache r0meo Developer
Robert Cohen rhcohen Developer
Ralf Horstmann rhorstmann Developer
Rafael Martinez Torres rmartinez Developer
Roger Venning rvenning Developer
Guido Serassio serassio Developer
Eric Stern stormalong Developer
J Cooper swellsquidng Developer
Steve swsf Developer
Andrey Shorin tolsty Developer
Sriram tvsriram Developer
Alexey Veselovsky valexey_eykon Developer
David Nicklay venturaville Developer
Visolve.com visolve Developer
Yee Man Chan ymc Developer