Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
João Abecasis biochimia Admin
Bryce Lelbach (wash) blelbach Admin
joel de guzman djowel Admin
Giovanni Bajo giovannibajo Admin
Hartmut Kaiser hkaiser Admin
Martin Wille martin_wille Admin
Martijn W. van der Lee mwvdlee Admin
Nicola Musatti nmusatti Admin
Dan Nuffer nuffer Admin
OvermindDL1 overminddl1 Admin
Alexandre Barbosa alemosbarbosa Developer
Andy Elvey andy_elvey Developer
Frank Birbacher birbacher Developer
Peder Holt burbelgruff Developer
cbarrron cmb537 Developer
Larry Evans cppljevans Developer
Dan Marsden dan_marsden Developer
Daniel Wallin daniel_wallin Developer
John (EBo) David ebo Developer
Eric Niebler eric_niebler Developer
François Barel fbarel Developer
Rene Rivera grafik Developer
David Greene greened Developer
Hugo Duncan hugoduncan Developer
Jeff Westfahl jmwestf Developer
Dean Michael Berris mikhail_beris Developer
Michael Andersen Nexø mnexo Developer
Pavel Chikulaev pavel_chikulaev Developer
Peter Simons peti Developer
Patrick Welche prlw1 Developer
Raghavendra Satish ragav Developer
Markus Schöpflin schoepflin Developer
Noah Stein st_noah Developer
Steve Rowe steve_rowe Developer
Tobias Schwinger t_schwinger Developer
Juan Carlos Arevalo-Baeza thejcab Developer
Jaakko Järvi urzuga Developer
chris uzdavinis uzdav Developer
Victor A. Wagner Jr. vawjr Developer
Arkadiy Vertleyb vertleyb Developer
Vaclav Vesely vesely Developer