smartmontools-database — mailing list for submission of drive data for smartmontools database

You can subscribe to this list here.

2003 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
(21)
2004 Jan
(34)
Feb
(28)
Mar
(19)
Apr
(10)
May
(43)
Jun
(16)
Jul
(22)
Aug
(13)
Sep
(17)
Oct
(6)
Nov
(19)
Dec
(4)
2005 Jan
(7)
Feb
(8)
Mar
(7)
Apr
(14)
May
(4)
Jun
(2)
Jul
(3)
Aug
(5)
Sep
(11)
Oct
(7)
Nov
(18)
Dec
(11)
2006 Jan
(12)
Feb
(4)
Mar
(13)
Apr
(22)
May
(14)
Jun
(19)
Jul
(16)
Aug
(12)
Sep
(13)
Oct
(14)
Nov
(14)
Dec
(8)
2007 Jan
(5)
Feb
(5)
Mar
(18)
Apr
(6)
May
(11)
Jun
(1)
Jul
(4)
Aug
(1)
Sep
(3)
Oct
(7)
Nov
(19)
Dec
(8)
2008 Jan
(13)
Feb
(6)
Mar
(5)
Apr
(7)
May
(4)
Jun
(3)
Jul
(6)
Aug
(14)
Sep
(12)
Oct
(13)
Nov
(17)
Dec
(6)
2009 Jan
(10)
Feb
(13)
Mar
(13)
Apr
(8)
May
(3)
Jun
(6)
Jul
(17)
Aug
(4)
Sep
(6)
Oct
(11)
Nov
(17)
Dec
(6)
2010 Jan
(15)
Feb
(16)
Mar
(15)
Apr
(11)
May
(4)
Jun
(12)
Jul
(15)
Aug
(13)
Sep
(19)
Oct
(13)
Nov
(10)
Dec
(18)
2011 Jan
(10)
Feb
(20)
Mar
(10)
Apr
(8)
May
(15)
Jun
(10)
Jul
(13)
Aug
(9)
Sep
(8)
Oct
(18)
Nov
(23)
Dec
(15)
2012 Jan
(18)
Feb
(12)
Mar
(6)
Apr
(14)
May
(6)
Jun
(20)
Jul
(3)
Aug
(4)
Sep
(25)
Oct
(14)
Nov
(13)
Dec
(22)
2013 Jan
(21)
Feb
(21)
Mar
(20)
Apr
(11)
May
(12)
Jun
(15)
Jul
(28)
Aug
(22)
Sep
(8)
Oct
(13)
Nov
(23)
Dec
(23)
2014 Jan
(26)
Feb
(14)
Mar
(17)
Apr
(11)
May
(14)
Jun
(22)
Jul
(11)
Aug
(16)
Sep
(12)
Oct
(39)
Nov
(18)
Dec
(14)
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
(1)
3
(1)
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
(1)
8
(2)
9
(4)
10
(1)
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
(3)
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
(1)
19
 
20
 
21
(1)
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
(3)
26
(3)
27
 
28
(1)
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing 22 results of 22

Thread Author Date
[Smartmontools-database]TOSHIBA MK6025GAS Karsten Scholz <k.scholz@in...> 2006-04-28 09:53:13
[Smartmontools-database]Maxtor 6K040L0 Dariusz Rzonca <drzonca@or...> 2006-04-26 14:15:55
[Smartmontools-database]Maxtor 6H500F0 John Milton <john.milton@us...> 2006-04-26 06:10:20
[Smartmontools-database]Maxtor 6V300F0 <loci@lo...> 2006-04-14 12:21:02
  [Smartmontools-database]Maxtor 6V300F0 John Milton <john.milton@us...> 2006-04-26 06:10:19
[Smartmontools-database]Maxtor 7V300F0 Carsten Luedtke <acid_man@gm...> 2006-04-25 13:50:57
  Re: [Smartmontools-database]Maxtor 7V300F0 Bruce Allen <ballen@gr...> 2006-04-25 14:11:04
    Re: [Smartmontools-database]Maxtor 7V300F0 Carsten Luedtke <acid_man@gm...> 2006-04-25 14:27:34
[Smartmontools-database]Maxtor 6L160P0 Marco Atzeri <marco.atzeri@fa...> 2006-04-21 21:36:16
[Smartmontools-database]Not in Database Mark Yarbrough <myarbrough@dr...> 2006-04-18 17:19:30
[Smartmontools-database]not in database Mark Yarbrough <myarbrough@dr...> 2006-04-14 17:54:55
  Re: [Smartmontools-database]not in database Bruce Allen <ballen@gr...> 2006-04-14 18:14:25
[Smartmontools-database]FUJITSU MHV2040AT Magnus Rosenbaum <cmr@fo...> 2006-04-10 01:39:58
[Smartmontools-database]FUJITSU MHT2060BH Arthur Britto <ahbritto@ia...> 2006-04-09 21:33:25
[Smartmontools-database]HDS724040KLSA80 Arthur Britto <ahbritto@ia...> 2006-04-09 02:23:38
[Smartmontools-database]WDC WD4000YR-01PLB0 Arthur Britto <ahbritto@ia...> 2006-04-09 02:23:34
[Smartmontools-database]WDC WD740GD-00FLC0 Arthur Britto <ahbritto@ia...> 2006-04-09 02:15:20
[Smartmontools-database]New drive for database (Maxtor 200GB) <paul.dyke@bt...> 2006-04-08 10:17:08
[Smartmontools-database]New drive info: WDC WD800VE-00HDT0 Sjoerd Mullender <sjoerd@ac...> 2006-04-08 09:39:17
[Smartmontools-database]Maxtor 6V200E0 Jon Smirl <jonsmirl@gm...> 2006-04-07 23:26:34
[Smartmontools-database]new drive info Chris Jones <jonesc@he...> 2006-04-03 16:27:26
[Smartmontools-database]Seagate ST3300631A not in database Mia Via <miavia@my...> 2006-04-02 15:29:21

Showing 22 results of 22