Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Sergey Balandin (FRUCT) balandin77 Admin
Hannu Laine hannlain Admin
Ian Oliver ioliver Admin
Jukka Honkola jhonkola Admin
Pekka Luoma jpluoma Admin
Alexey Kashevnik kalexey Admin
Kirill Krinkin kirill-krinkin Admin
Olli Tyrkkö otyrkko Admin
Dmitry Korzun dkorzun Developer
Matti Eteläperä elemet Developer
Francesco Morandi fmorandi84 Developer
Kirill Yudenok kyudenok Developer
Ron Brown ronbrown Developer