Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Bernhard Held bernhardheld Admin
Borut Ražem borutr Admin
Dave Helton dhelton Admin
Daniel Drotos drdani Admin
Erik Petrich epetrich Admin
Jerome Bessiere jbess Admin
Jesus Calvino-Fraga jesusc Admin
Johan Knol johanknol Admin
Klaus Martin Hennemann kmh Admin
Kevin Vigor kvigor Admin
Martin Dubuc m_dubuc Admin
Maarten Brock maartenbrock Admin
Michael Hope michaelh Admin
Paul Stoffregen pjs Admin
Sandeep Dutta sandeep Admin
Scott Dattalo sdattalo Admin
Stephen M. Kenton skenton Admin
Shawn Masters smasters Admin
Philipp Klaus Krause spth Admin
Stephen Williams stevewilliams Admin
Anton Voloshin vav Admin
Lee Morrison enigmalee Developer
Frieder Ferlemann frief Developer
Giovanni Lovato heruan Developer
Hans Dorn hjdorn Developer
Alex Karahalios karahalios Developer
Karl Bongers kbongers Developer
Klaus Flittner kflittner Developer
Martin Helmling mhelmling Developer
Molnár Károly molnarkaroly Developer
Erik Petrich sdcc-builder Developer
Slade Rich slade_rich Developer
Raphael Neider tecodev Developer
Vaclav vaclavpe Developer
Valentin Dudouyt vdudouyt Developer
Vangelis Rokas vrokas Developer
Wim Lewis wiml Developer