Work at SourceForge, help us to make it a better place! We have an immediate need for a Support Technician in our San Francisco or Denver office.

Close

Diff of /.mailmap [df44c0] .. [2b4cb8] Maximize Restore

  Switch to side-by-side view

--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -1,7 +1,31 @@
-Alastair Bridgewater <nyef@arisu.lisphacker.com> lisphacker <lisphacker>
+Alastair Bridgewater <lisphacker@users.sourceforge.net> lisphacker <lisphacker>
+<lisphacker@users.sourceforge.net> <nyef@arisu.lisphacker.com>
+<lisphacker@users.sourceforge.net> <nyef@kana.lisphacker.com>
+<lisphacker@users.sourceforge.net> <nyef@virtdev-1.lisphacker.com>
+<lisphacker@users.sourceforge.net> <nyef_sbcl@lisphacker.com>
+
+Christophe Rhodes <csr21@cantab.net> <csr21@cam.ac.uk>
+
+Cyrus Harmon <ch-sbcl@bobobeach.com> <ch-github@bobobeach.com>
+
+Jim Wise <jimwise@users.sourceforge.net> <jwise@draga.com>
+<jimwise@users.sourceforge.net> <jwise@menegroth.draga.com>
+<jimwise@users.sourceforge.net> jimwise <jimwise>
+
+Martin Cracauer <cracauer@google.com> cracauer <cracauer>
+
+Nathan Froyd <froydnj@gmail.com> <froydnj@cs.rice.edu>
+
+Nikodemus Siivola <nikodemus@random-state.net> <nikodemus@sb-studio.net>
+
+NIIMI Satoshi <sa2c@users.sourceforge.net> sa2c <sa2c>
+
+Paul Khuong <pvk@pvk.ca> pkhuong <pkhuong>
+
+Richard M Kreuter <kreuter@users.sourceforge.net> kreuter <kreuter>
+
+Robert Brown <brown@google.com> <robert.brown@gmail.com>
+
+Stas Boukarev <stassats@users.sourceforge.net> <stassats@gmail.com>
+
 Tobias C. Rittweiler <trittweiler@users.sourceforge.net> trittweiler <trittweiler>
-Martin Cracauer <cracauer@google.com> cracauer <cracauer>
-Richard M Kreuter <kreuter@users.sourceforge.net> kreuter <kreuter>
-NIIMI Satoshi <sa2c@users.sourceforge.net> sa2c <sa2c>
-Paul Khuong <pvk@pvk.ca> pkhuong <pkhuong>
-Jim Wise <jimwise@users.sourceforge.net> jimwise <jimwise>