s3tools-bugs — s3cmd bugreports

You can subscribe to this list here.

2008 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
(4)
2009 Jan
(4)
Feb
(9)
Mar
(18)
Apr
(9)
May
(15)
Jun
(15)
Jul
(6)
Aug
(2)
Sep
(9)
Oct
(18)
Nov
(4)
Dec
(3)
2010 Jan
(4)
Feb
(3)
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
(5)
Jul
(5)
Aug
 
Sep
(1)
Oct
(16)
Nov
(3)
Dec
(4)
2011 Jan
(10)
Feb
 
Mar
(8)
Apr
(2)
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
(2)
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
(12)
2012 Jan
(16)
Feb
 
Mar
(1)
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
(2)
Oct
 
Nov
(1)
Dec
 
2013 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
(74)
Apr
(75)
May
(64)
Jun
(63)
Jul
(91)
Aug
(71)
Sep
(61)
Oct
(77)
Nov
(79)
Dec
(71)
2014 Jan
(98)
Feb
(81)
Mar
(47)
Apr
(86)
May
(50)
Jun
(51)
Jul
(39)
Aug
(55)
Sep
(41)
Oct
(47)
Nov
(48)
Dec
(50)
2015 Jan
(69)
Feb
(46)
Mar
(59)
Apr
(72)
May
(56)
Jun
(67)
Jul
(33)
Aug
(53)
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
(1)
4
(1)
5
 
6
(1)
7
 
8
 
9
(2)
10
(4)
11
(2)
12
(1)
13
(1)
14
(1)
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
(1)
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
(1)
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing 16 results of 16

Thread Author Date
[S3tools-bugs] s3cmd error Guillem Anguera <guillem@tr...> 2012-01-24 18:45:07
[S3tools-bugs] Unexpected error. Kyle Fring <kylefring@gm...> 2012-01-20 20:43:56
[S3tools-bugs] s3cmd error report Marty Koekemoer <marty.koekemoer@gm...> 2012-01-14 23:05:47
[S3tools-bugs] s3cmd: unexpected error Edilson Osorio Junior <ed.junior@oz...> 2012-01-13 15:29:54
[S3tools-bugs] S3Cmd Failure to Get S3 Buckets Anthony Phillips <aphillips@am...> 2012-01-12 17:29:57
[S3tools-bugs] KeyErr: 'size' Tupy <tupy@ri...> 2012-01-11 23:03:51
[S3tools-bugs] Bug Hannes Mühleisen <muehleis@in...> 2012-01-11 15:25:58
[S3tools-bugs] Multi-part upload error Bryan White <netviper8@gm...> 2012-01-10 10:12:03
[S3tools-bugs] s3cmd bug report mario <mariogiov@gm...> 2012-01-10 00:59:51
[S3tools-bugs] An unexpected error has occurred. Trevor Hayward <thayward@ca...> 2012-01-10 00:31:46
Re: [S3tools-bugs] An unexpected error has occurred. Trevor Hayward <thayward@ca...> 2012-01-10 00:31:17
[S3tools-bugs] Problem: KeyError: size Michael Larocque <mlarocque@pr...> 2012-01-09 21:19:37
[S3tools-bugs] Bug found - code requested I send it: AttributeError: ImportError instance has no attribute 'message' Daniel Lo <daniel.lo@am...> 2012-01-09 14:32:14
[S3tools-bugs] Problem: NameError: global name 'ParameterError' is not defined Andy McGregor <andy@un...> 2012-01-06 15:08:41
[S3tools-bugs] bugs Jim Rolt <info@wh...> 2012-01-04 09:00:08
[S3tools-bugs] Unicode error Ivan Heran <ivan.heran@gm...> 2012-01-03 14:59:51

Showing 16 results of 16