Work at SourceForge, help us to make it a better place! We have an immediate need for a Support Technician in our San Francisco or Denver office.

Close

[r13118]: branches / tablature_patch / AUTHORS Maximize Restore History

Download this file

AUTHORS    127 lines (91 with data), 3.0 kB

Lead developers:

Chris Cannam <cannam@all-day-breakfast.com>
Richard Bown <richard.bown@ferventsoftware.com>
Guillaume Laurent <glaurent@telegraph-road.org>

Developers:

D. Michael McIntyre <dmmcintyr@users.sourceforge.net>
Pedro Lopez-Cabanillas <plcl@users.sourceforge.net>


Contributors:

Ron Kuris <rk@prefer.net>
    * cleanups
    
Randall Farmer <rfarme@simons-rock.edu>
    * chord labelling code
    
Hans Kieserman <hkieserman@mail.com> 
    * Lilypond output
    * assorted other patches
    * i18n-ization
    
Levi Burton <donburton@sbcglobal.net> 
    * UI improvements
    * other bug fixes

Mark Hymers <markh@linuxfromscratch.org>
    * Segment colours
    * Other UI and bug fixes

Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>
    * Russian translation
    * i18n-ization
    
Jörg Schumann <jrschumann@gmx.de>
Eckhard Jokisch <e.jokisch@u-code.de>
    * German translation

Kevin Donnelly
    * Welsh translation

Didier Burli
Yves Guillemot
    * French translation

Daniele Medri
Alessandro Musesti
    * Italian translation

Stefan Asserh�l
Erik Magnus Johansson
    * Swedish translation

Hasso Tepper
    * Estonian translation

Jelmer Vernooij
Jasper Stein
    * Dutch translation

Oota Toshiya
    * Japanese translation

Kevin Liang
    * HSpinBox class

Arnout Engelen
	* Transposition by interval

Thorsten Wilms
    * Original designs on which the Rosegarden rotary controllers are based

William <rosegarden4c AT orthoset.com>
    * auto-scroll deceleration
    * glyphs for rests outside staves and other bug fixes 

Liu Songhe <jackliu9999 AT msn.com>
    * Simplified Chinese translation

Thomas Nagy <tnagy256@yahoo.fr>
    * SCons/bksys building system

Vince Negri <vince.negri@gmail.com>
    * Initial MTC slave implementation (the bits without the bugs)

Toni Arnold <toni__arnold@bluewin.ch>
    * LIRC infrared remote-controller support

Jan B�a <jbina@sky.cz>
    * Czech translation

Vladimir Savic <vladimir@vladimirsavic.net> 
    * icons, icons, icons

Lisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer <perezmeyer@infovia.com.ar>
Javier Castrillo <riverplatense@gmail.com>
Lucas Godoy <godoy.lucas@gmail.com>
Marcos Guglielmetti <marcospcmusica@yahoo.com.ar>
    * Spanish translation

Feliu Ferrer <mverge2@pie.xtec.es>
Quim Perez i Noguer <noguer@osona.com>
    * Catalan translation

Carolyn McIntyre <catma@adelphia.net>
    * 1.2.3 splash screen photo (of Michael McIntyre's rose garden)
    * new splash screen photo (of Michael McIntyre's instruments along with a
      rose from the garden of Hassell Arnold Hale, 1916-2006, may he rest in
      peace)

Heikki Johannes Junes <hjunes@cc.hut.fi>
    * Finnish translation
    * LilyPond 2.x export
    * LilyPond bug fixes/enhancements
    * Invert, retrograde and retrograde invert functions
    * Soprano, French violin, etc. clefs in Notation View

Piotr Sawicki <pelle@plusnet.pl>
    * Polish translation

##
## Names in here should also be credited in gui/application/main.cpp, with aboutData.addCredit()
##