Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

[r13118]: branches / phil_tmp / AUTHORS Maximize Restore History

Download this file

AUTHORS    137 lines (97 with data), 3.3 kB

Lead developers:

Chris Cannam <cannam@all-day-breakfast.com>
Richard Bown <richard.bown@ferventsoftware.com>
Guillaume Laurent <glaurent@telegraph-road.org>

Developers:

D. Michael McIntyre <dmmcintyr@users.sourceforge.net>
Pedro Lopez-Cabanillas <plcl@users.sourceforge.net>
Heikki Johannes Junes <hjunes@users.sourceforge.net>


Contributors:

Ron Kuris <rk@prefer.net>
    * cleanups
    
Randall Farmer <rfarme@simons-rock.edu>
    * chord labelling code
    
Hans Kieserman <hkieserman@mail.com> 
    * Lilypond output
    * assorted other patches
    * i18n-ization
    
Levi Burton <donburton@sbcglobal.net> 
    * UI improvements
    * other bug fixes

Mark Hymers <markh@linuxfromscratch.org>
    * Segment colours
    * Other UI and bug fixes

Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>
    * Russian translation
    * i18n-ization
    
Jörg Schumann <jrschumann@gmx.de>
Eckhard Jokisch <e.jokisch@u-code.de>
    * German translation

Kevin Donnelly
    * Welsh translation

Didier Burli
Yves Guillemot
    * French translation
    * Bug fixes

Daniele Medri
Alessandro Musesti
    * Italian translation

Stefan Asserh�l
Erik Magnus Johansson
    * Swedish translation

Hasso Tepper
    * Estonian translation

Jelmer Vernooij
Jasper Stein
    * Dutch translation

Oota Toshiya
    * Japanese translation

Kevin Liang
    * HSpinBox class

Arnout Engelen
	* Transposition by interval

Thorsten Wilms
    * Original designs on which the Rosegarden rotary controllers are based

William <rosegarden4c AT orthoset.com>
    * auto-scroll deceleration
    * glyphs for rests outside staves and other bug fixes 

Liu Songhe <jackliu9999 AT msn.com>
    * Simplified Chinese translation

Thomas Nagy <tnagy256@yahoo.fr>
    * SCons/bksys building system

Vince Negri <vince.negri@gmail.com>
    * Initial MTC slave implementation (the bits without the bugs)

Toni Arnold <toni__arnold@bluewin.ch>
    * LIRC infrared remote-controller support

Stephen Torri <storri@torri.org>
    * Initial guitar chord editing code

Jan B�a <jbina@sky.cz>
    * Czech translation

Vladimir Savic <vladimir@vladimirsavic.net> 
    * icons, icons, icons

Lisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer <perezmeyer@infovia.com.ar>
Javier Castrillo <riverplatense@gmail.com>
Lucas Godoy <godoy.lucas@gmail.com>
Marcos Guglielmetti <marcospcmusica@yahoo.com.ar>
    * Spanish translation

Feliu Ferrer <mverge2@pie.xtec.es>
Quim Perez i Noguer <noguer@osona.com>
    * Catalan translation

Carolyn McIntyre (deceased)
    * 1.2.3 splash screen photo
    * Gave birth to D. Michael McIntyre, bought him a good flute once upon a
      time, and always humored him when he came over to play her some new
      instrument, even though she really hated his playing.
      Born October 19, 1951, died September 21, 2007, R. I. P.

Piotr Sawicki <pelle@plusnet.pl>
    * Polish translation

David García-Abad <davidgarciabad@telefonica.net>
    * Basque translation

Mikhail Yakshin <greycat@users.sourceforge.net>
    * Author of KGuitar, source of inspiration and bits of code for fretboards

Joerg C. Koenig <jck@gmx.org>
Craig Drummond, Bernhard Rosenkränzer, Preston Brown, Than Ngo
    * Klearlook theme
 

##
## Names in here should also be credited in gui/application/main.cpp, with aboutData.addCredit()
##