Work at SourceForge, help us to make it a better place! We have an immediate need for a Support Technician in our San Francisco or Denver office.

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
duz bruchi Admin
Daniele E. Domenichelli drdanz Admin
Paul Fitzpatrick eshuy Admin
Giorgio Metta gmetta Admin
Matteo Brunettini mbrunettini Admin
Lorenzo Natale natta Admin
alberto parmiggiani a_parmiggiani Developer
Afonso Gonçalves afonso-g Developer
A. Gijsberts agijsberts Developer
Ajaz Bhat ajaz706 Developer
Alessandro Scalzo ale-scalzo Developer
Alessandro Roncone alecive Developer
Alex Bernardino alex_bernardino Developer
Andrea Del Prete andreadelprete Developer
Andrea Merello andreamrl Developer
Andrea Mura andrecdc Developer
Ali Paikan apaikan Developer
Arne Nordmann arne-nordmann Developer
arwen_h arwen_h Developer
Andrea Tacchetti atacchetti Developer
Ranero Bertolucci bertolucci Developer
Alberto Bietti bietz Developer
Bjoern Browatzki browatbn Developer
Alberto Cardellino cardellino Developer
Charles Clercq cclercq Developer
Christian Dondrup cdondrup Developer
Christian Wressnegger chwress Developer
Carlo Ciliberto ciliberto Developer
Claudio Lorini claudio-lorini Developer
Jonas co-bold Developer
cecilia Tapia ctapia Developer
Daniel Krieg d-krieg Developer
Dalia daliads Developer
Damien Jade Duff damienjadeduff Developer
Davide Zambrano davidezambrano1 Developer
David Vernon davidvernon Developer
Davide Tome dtome Developer
Egidio Falotico egidiofalo Developer
Elena Ceseracciu elen4 Developer
EnricoMingo enricomingo Developer
Sauser Eric esauser Developer
Etienne etienneroesch Developer
Frank Broz fbroz Developer
Fouzhan fouzhanh Developer
iron francesco_nori Developer
Grégoire Pointeau g-pointeau Developer
ValentinaGaggero gaggeval Developer
Gianluca gmaxera Developer
Giovanni Saponaro gsaponaro Developer
giovanni stellin gstellin Developer
Frank Foerster hermes22 Developer
Himanshu Akolkar himstien Developer
Harold Martinez hrmarti Developer
icub-service icub-service Developer
icub01 icub01 Developer
Ilaria Gori ilaria-gori Developer
Jacopo jaczen Developer
Juan G. Victores jgvictores Developer
Francesco Giovannini joernano Developer
Jorhabib Eljaik Gómez jorhabib Developer
Jonas Ruesch jru Developer
julien jenvrin julijenv Developer
Juxi Leitner juxi Developer
Katrin Solveig Lohan katsol Developer
lorejam lorejam Developer
Luca_Rivano lrivano Developer
Lars Schillingmann lschilli Developer
Simone Denei m4tto Developer
mattia salvi ma-sa Developer
Manuel Cabido Lopes macl Developer
Marco Accame marcoaccame Developer
maggia marcomaggiali Developer
Marek Rucinski marekrucinski Developer
Martim Brandao martimbrandao Developer
Matej Hoffmann matejhof Developer
Matteo Santoro matteosantoro Developer
matteo fumagalli mattfumi Developer
Maxime Petit maxime-petit Developer
Metu Kovan metukovan Developer
Michele Gesino mick3lozzo Developer
Marco Morando mmorando Developer
Martin Peniak mpeniak Developer
Marcello Savoldi msavoldi Developer
Matteo Taiana mtaiana Developer
Nicola Greggio nicolagreggio Developer
Ugo Pattacini pattacini Developer
Nicholas Wilkinson pikniknak Developer
Plinio Moreno pliniomoreno Developer
polylogic polylogic Developer
Marco Randazzo randaz81 Developer
Francesco Rea reafrancesco Developer
Ludovic Righetti righetti Developer
Sarah Degallier sadega Developer
Alexander Schmitz scal82 Developer
Sean Ryan Fanello seanryan87 Developer
Sebastien Gay sebastien-gay Developer
Shashank Pathak shashankpathak Developer
Stéphane Lallée slallee Developer
Stefano stefanosaliceti Developer
Silvio Traversaro traversaro Developer
Nikolaus Vahrenkamp vahrenkamp Developer
Vishwanathan Mohan vishuu Developer
Vadim Tikhanoff vtikha Developer
Dario Figueira wurmd Developer
Andrea Ceroni xander71988 Developer
Zenon Mathews zenonmathews Developer