Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

[32dc53]: authors.html Maximize Restore History

Download this file

authors.html    48 lines (35 with data), 1.7 kB

 1
 2
 3
 4
 5
 6
 7
 8
 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
<html><body>
Please <a href="mailto:grota@users.sourceforge.net">let me know</a> if I forgot to add someone to this list.<br>
Giuseppe Rota<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;<a href="mailto:grota@users.sourceforge.net">grota@users.sourceforge.net</a><br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Main developer.<br><br>
Grzegorz Krawczyk<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;<a href="mailto:krawczyk@mpi-sb.mpg.de">krawczyk@mpi-sb.mpg.de</a><br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;pfs{tools|calibration|tmo} codebase.<br>
Rafal Mantiuk<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;<a href="mailto:mantiuk@mpi-sb.mpg.de">mantiuk@mpi-sb.mpg.de</a><br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;pfs{tools|calibration|tmo} codebase.<br><br>
Nicholas Phillips<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;<a href="mailto:ngphillips@gmail.com">ngphillips@gmail.com</a><br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;G.Ward's Mean Threshold Bitmap (MTB) algorithm.<br><br>
Alexandre Prokoudine<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;<a href="mailto:alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com">alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com</a><br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Russian translator, fixed usability issues, .desktop file.<br><br>
Mandus<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;<a href="mailto:mandus@users.sourceforge.net">mandus@users.sourceforge.net</a><br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Mac OS X packager, Norwegian translator.<br><br>
Mustafa G��NAY<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Turkish translator.<br><br>
Cyril Lavier<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;French translator and Ubuntu packager.<br><br>
Alberto Garcia<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Spanish translator.<br><br>
Ralph Kaeppeli<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;German translator.<br><br>
Jan Gemela<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Czech translator.<br><br>
Maciej Dziardziel<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Polish translator.<br><br>
Bertrand Petit and Steffen Beyer<br>
&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;FreeBSD patches and maintainers.<br><br>
</body></html>