Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Andreas Hinzmann ahinzmann Admin
Martin Erdmann erdmann Admin
Gero Mueller geromueller Admin
Jan Steggemann steggemann Admin
Tatsiana Klimkovich tklimk Admin
Tobias Winchen winchen Admin
Dennis Klingebiel denniskl Developer
Joschka Lingemann jlingemann Developer
Matthias Kirsch matthiaskirsch Developer
Michael Brodski mbrodski Developer
Matthias Plum mplum Developer
Oxana Actis oactis Developer
Robert Fischer rfischer Developer
Thomas Münzer tmuenzer Developer