pidgin-devel — DO NOT USE. See https://pidgin.im/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/devel

You can subscribe to this list here.

2002 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
(27)
Jul
(25)
Aug
(21)
Sep
(136)
Oct
(123)
Nov
(87)
Dec
(110)
2003 Jan
(87)
Feb
(88)
Mar
(81)
Apr
(255)
May
(73)
Jun
(96)
Jul
(131)
Aug
(94)
Sep
(148)
Oct
(171)
Nov
(166)
Dec
(172)
2004 Jan
(251)
Feb
(140)
Mar
(213)
Apr
(298)
May
(182)
Jun
(185)
Jul
(159)
Aug
(376)
Sep
(334)
Oct
(256)
Nov
(217)
Dec
(189)
2005 Jan
(186)
Feb
(151)
Mar
(199)
Apr
(115)
May
(203)
Jun
(228)
Jul
(116)
Aug
(189)
Sep
(136)
Oct
(198)
Nov
(249)
Dec
(339)
2006 Jan
(167)
Feb
(185)
Mar
(95)
Apr
(133)
May
(86)
Jun
(156)
Jul
(149)
Aug
(170)
Sep
(208)
Oct
(151)
Nov
(270)
Dec
(148)
2007 Jan
(240)
Feb
(127)
Mar
(150)
Apr
(40)
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
(2)
2
(10)
3
(2)
4
(3)
5
(4)
6
 
7
(4)
8
(1)
9
(7)
10
(15)
11
(27)
12
(6)
13
 
14
 
15
(3)
16
(1)
17
(4)
18
 
19
(2)
20
(1)
21
(1)
22
(2)
23
(3)
24
(12)
25
(18)
26
(5)
27
(8)
28
(6)
29
(1)
30
 
31
(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing results of 149

1 2 3 .. 6 > >> (Page 1 of 6)
Thread Author Date
Re: [Gaim-devel] freebsd-current, gaim & gstreamer Martti Mela <martti.mela@no...> 2006-07-28 13:48:03
[Gaim-devel] Need Help regarding Gaim !!! santosh <santoshkumar@lc...> 2006-07-27 11:11:05
  [Gaim-devel] Need Help regarding Gaim !!! santosh <santoshkumar@lc...> 2006-07-26 06:14:56
  Re: [Gaim-devel] Need Help regarding Gaim !!! Bjoern Voigt <bjoern@cs...> 2006-07-28 14:01:33
  Re: [Gaim-devel] Need Help regarding Gaim !!! Daniel Atallah <daniel.atallah@gm...> 2006-07-29 00:57:45
[Gaim-devel] Slow file transfers i MSN <nilserik@gm...> 2006-07-28 05:13:41
  Re: [Gaim-devel] Slow file transfers i MSN ZeeGeek <zeegeek@gm...> 2006-07-28 11:36:31
[Gaim-devel] beta3 wingaim: Status indicator wrong David Balazic <david.balazic@he...> 2006-07-27 11:23:33
  Re: [Gaim-devel] beta3 wingaim: Status indicator wrong Casey Harkins <caseyharkins@gm...> 2006-07-27 19:18:28
[Gaim-devel] Workaround for jabber-crash in v2_0_0-branch Henning <henning.noren@gm...> 2006-07-27 18:13:01
  Re: [Gaim-devel] Workaround for jabber-crash in v2_0_0-branch Ethan Blanton <eblanton@cs...> 2006-07-27 19:01:51
[Gaim-devel] Fwd: smilie theme files parser Luke Schierer <lschiere@us...> 2006-07-25 19:52:20
  Re: [Gaim-devel] Fwd: smilie theme files parser Richard Laager <rlaager@wi...> 2006-07-26 18:44:39
  Re: [Gaim-devel] Fwd: smilie theme files parser Adil <adil040@ya...> 2006-07-27 18:07:49
[Gaim-devel] MSN-Yahoo intercompatibility: Anyone know details? Evan Schoenberg <evan@ad...> 2006-07-27 01:25:59
  Re: [Gaim-devel] MSN-Yahoo intercompatibility: Anyone know details? Sean Egan <seanegan@gm...> 2006-07-27 17:23:42
[Gaim-devel] adding serverless messenger cspace.in to gaim <thomasasta@gm...> 2006-07-26 14:20:32
Re: [Gaim-devel] JEP-0172: User Nickname in Gaim? Jonty <jonty@el...> 2006-07-26 11:41:14
[Gaim-devel] v2_0_0-branch fails to compile after latest change Henning <henning.noren@gm...> 2006-07-26 00:58:44
Re: [Gaim-devel] [Gaim-commits] SF.net SVN: gaim: [16562] trunk/src/protocols/qq Luke Schierer <lschiere@us...> 2006-07-25 13:47:02
  Re: [Gaim-devel] [Gaim-commits] SF.net SVN: gaim: [16562] trunk/src/protocols/qq Evan Schoenberg <evan.s@dr...> 2006-07-25 16:58:21

Showing results of 149

1 2 3 .. 6 > >> (Page 1 of 6)