pidgin-devel — DO NOT USE. See https://pidgin.im/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/devel

You can subscribe to this list here.

2002 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
(27)
Jul
(25)
Aug
(21)
Sep
(136)
Oct
(123)
Nov
(87)
Dec
(110)
2003 Jan
(87)
Feb
(88)
Mar
(81)
Apr
(255)
May
(73)
Jun
(96)
Jul
(131)
Aug
(94)
Sep
(148)
Oct
(171)
Nov
(166)
Dec
(172)
2004 Jan
(251)
Feb
(140)
Mar
(213)
Apr
(298)
May
(182)
Jun
(185)
Jul
(159)
Aug
(376)
Sep
(334)
Oct
(256)
Nov
(217)
Dec
(189)
2005 Jan
(186)
Feb
(151)
Mar
(199)
Apr
(115)
May
(203)
Jun
(228)
Jul
(116)
Aug
(189)
Sep
(136)
Oct
(198)
Nov
(249)
Dec
(339)
2006 Jan
(167)
Feb
(185)
Mar
(95)
Apr
(133)
May
(86)
Jun
(156)
Jul
(149)
Aug
(170)
Sep
(208)
Oct
(151)
Nov
(270)
Dec
(148)
2007 Jan
(240)
Feb
(127)
Mar
(150)
Apr
(40)
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
(8)
2
(3)
3
(7)
4
(3)
5
(3)
6
(2)
7
(7)
8
(3)
9
(7)
10
(1)
11
(2)
12
 
13
(1)
14
(2)
15
(4)
16
(6)
17
 
18
(2)
19
 
20
(5)
21
(6)
22
(4)
23
(6)
24
 
25
 
26
(1)
27
(1)
28
(3)
29
(4)
30
(4)
31
 
 
 

Showing results of 95

1 2 3 4 > >> (Page 1 of 4)
Thread Author Date
[Gaim-devel] MSN friendly name exposed to plugins John Roark <john.roark@gm...> 2006-03-30 22:31:24
[Gaim-devel] no notfication of file sending in msn? Bounty Hunter <bounty_hunter@so...> 2006-03-30 16:40:28
[Gaim-devel] gtk_window_present abuses Ethan Blanton <eblanton@cs...> 2006-03-22 12:55:04
  Re: [Gaim-devel] gtk_window_present abuses Luke Schierer <lschiere@us...> 2006-03-30 16:39:46
[Gaim-devel] lower-class Angelina Baldwin <lfrtlj@st...> 2006-03-30 11:52:57
Re: [Gaim-devel] GSSAPI/Kerberos and Jabber Dax Kelson <dax@gu...> 2006-03-28 03:30:00
  Re: [Gaim-devel] GSSAPI/Kerberos and Jabber Greg Hudson <ghudson@MIT.EDU> 2006-03-29 15:56:29
    Re: [Gaim-devel] GSSAPI/Kerberos and Jabber Dax Kelson <dax@gu...> 2006-03-29 18:59:34
      Re: [Gaim-devel] GSSAPI/Kerberos and Jabber Simon Wilkinson <simon@sx...> 2006-03-29 21:28:19
[Gaim-devel] Re: CVS: gaim VERSION,1.44,1.45 Mark Doliner <mark@ki...> 2006-03-29 13:53:25
[Gaim-devel] Re: patched <arnd@be...> 2006-03-28 07:05:02
[Gaim-devel] License of icons Julien Gilli <julien.gilli@we...> 2006-03-22 09:15:48
  Re: [Gaim-devel] License of icons Mark Doliner <mark@ki...> 2006-03-28 05:23:13
[Gaim-devel] Re: [Gaim-commits] CVS: gaim/src/protocols/jabber buddy.c,1.70,1.71 Etan Reisner <deryni@ed...> 2006-03-26 18:48:46
  Re: [Gaim-devel] Re: [Gaim-commits] CVS: gaim/src/protocols/jabber buddy.c,1.70,1.71 Richard Laager <rlaager@wi...> 2006-03-27 01:41:13
[Gaim-devel] DBUS GaimBuddyIcon bindings Mike Hearn <mike@pl...> 2006-03-22 23:33:30
  Re: [Gaim-devel] DBUS GaimBuddyIcon bindings Adil <adil040@ya...> 2006-03-23 05:25:13
    [Gaim-devel] Re: DBUS GaimBuddyIcon bindings Mike Hearn <mike@pl...> 2006-03-23 12:28:10
[Gaim-devel] Gaim 1.5 automation using LDTP Nagappan <anagappan@no...> 2006-03-23 07:19:08
[Gaim-devel] Re: Gaim support Luke Schierer <lschiere@us...> 2006-03-23 04:09:41
  [Gaim-devel] Re: Gaim support John Salerno <johnjsal@gm...> 2006-03-23 04:21:32
    Re: [Gaim-devel] Re: Gaim support Richard Laager <rlaager@wi...> 2006-03-23 06:26:27
[Gaim-devel] Re: [Gaim-commits] CVS: gaim/src/protocols/yahoo yahoo_profile.c,1.28,1.29 Richard Laager <rlaager@wi...> 2006-03-22 07:08:15
Re: [Gaim-devel] Gaim 2.0.0 beta 3 Mark Doliner <mark@ki...> 2006-03-21 22:05:44
[Gaim-devel] Re: [Gaim-commits] CVS: gaim/src/protocols/yahoo yahoo_profile.c,1.28,1.29 Adil <adil040@ya...> 2006-03-21 05:58:23

Showing results of 95

1 2 3 4 > >> (Page 1 of 4)