Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

#4205 (ok 4.1.3) Add a user shows additional "edit user group" link

4.1.2
fixed
Ann + J.M.
interface (26)
1
2014-08-16
2013-12-27
Ann + J.M.
No

When there are no user groups defined, the "Edit user group" link is hidden for all existing users in the "User privileges" view (server mode). When a new user is added, though, the link is displayed nevertheless. The link should be hidden for new users, too, as long as there are 0 user groups defined.

Discussion

  • Ann + J.M.
    Ann + J.M.
    2013-12-27

    • summary: Add a user shows additional "edit user group" link --> (ok 4.1.3) Add a user shows additional "edit user group" link
     
  • Marc Delisle
    Marc Delisle
    2013-12-31

    • Status: resolved --> fixed