Work at SourceForge, help us to make it a better place! We have an immediate need for a Support Technician in our San Francisco or Denver office.

Close

[52c8b2]: Changes Maximize Restore History

Download this file

Changes    67 lines (40 with data), 1.6 kB

Revision history for Perl extension PDL::LinearAlgebra


0.08_01

  * TBD

0.08  Tue Dec  3 06:07:55 EST 2013

  * use VERSION_FROM in Makefile.PLs
  * update license to Artistic 2.0
  * bump VERSION to 0.08 for official release

0.07_01  Sat Nov 30 18:17:48 EST 2013

  * fixed bug in msyminv()
  * global conversion from DOS to UNIX line endings
  * explicitly specifying a Latin-1 encoding in the PODs
  * removed debianization. This package is already in debian
  * partial clean up of $VERSION specification

0.07  Wed Nov 27 17:09:40 EST 2013

  * Official release with 1st PDL-2.007 support

0.06_02  Wed Nov 27 14:19:17 EST 2013

  * fix CPAN dependency info so PDL is used for config

0.06_01  Sun Nov 17 11:21:52 2013

  * update build to work with new PDL_Indx data type

0.06  Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 2007

  * remove conflicting cplx routine (thanks to P. Dupre)
  * remove prototype of sec

0.05  Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 2007

  * version information fixes

0.04  Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 2007

  * mnorm fix (complex)
  * mfun fix (inplace operations are not supported on upstream PDL::Complex (PDL <= 2.4.3)
  * remove stringizing routine for PDL::Complex (in upstream now PDL >= 2.4.3)
    add format variables (forgotten in upstream PDL 2.4.3)
  * sumover for PDL::Complex fix (dims < 2)
  * documentation improvements and fixes

0.03  Mon Sep 12 18:05:15 2005

  * documentation corrections

0.02  Wed Aug 24 13:39:15 2005

  * mnorm threading
  * new routine mrcond
  * documentation corrections
  * add PDL.pm in prerequities (Makefile.PL)
  
0.01  Mon Aug 15 14:57:24 2005

  * Initial release