Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Eddy Anthony eddyanthony Admin
Eric Beaudoin ericbeaudoin Admin
Frank Kliewe frank_kliewe Admin
Martijn Verburg karianna Admin
Paul W. King kingpaul Admin
Andrew McDougall tir-gwaith Admin
Chris Chandler barako Developer
Aaron Divinsky boomer70 Developer
Fitzs fitzs Developer
James Dempsey jdempsey Developer
loyal parsons loyalp Developer
Michael Gray mhgj Developer
Michael Beaver michaelbeaver Developer
Walter Duncan pcgen_autobuild Developer
Devon Jones soulcatcher Developer
Tod Milam tmilam Developer