Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Sancho Lerena slerena Admin
a2santos a2santos Developer
Alejandro Gallardo alexhigh Developer
Jorge González aloriel Developer
Akihiro Uchida auchida Developer
Darío Rodríguez darode Developer
Esteban Sánchez esanchezm Developer
Guru Evi guruevi Developer
Axel hax0l Developer
Hirofumi Kosaka hkosaka Developer
José Angel de Bustos Pérez jadebustos Developer
Juan Manuel Ramon Vigo juanmanuelr Developer
Junichi Satoh junichi-satoh Developer
Koichiro KIKUCHI koichirok Developer
Luis Miguel Puerta luismiartica Developer
mario_pulido mariopulido87 Developer
Mark Holland markholland Developer
Manuel Arostegui marostegui Developer
MDtrooper mdtrooper Developer
Nacho nacho1988 Developer
Oscar Llama ollama Developer
Pandora FMS Release User pandora-release Developer
ramonn ramonn Developer
Raúl Mateos raulmateos Developer
Santiago Munín santimunin Developer
Tomás Palacios tpalacios Developer
Vanessa vgilc Developer
villa villa30 Developer
Ivo Yordanov yordi22 Developer
Zarzuelo zarzuelo Developer