oss4lib-discuss — for discussing free software for libraries

You can subscribe to this list here.

2000 Jan
 
Feb
 
Mar
 
Apr
 
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
(12)
Oct
(27)
Nov
(12)
Dec
(3)
2001 Jan
(7)
Feb
(15)
Mar
(15)
Apr
(19)
May
(66)
Jun
(62)
Jul
(13)
Aug
(8)
Sep
(6)
Oct
(26)
Nov
(9)
Dec
(10)
2002 Jan
(12)
Feb
(76)
Mar
(17)
Apr
(22)
May
(11)
Jun
(37)
Jul
(15)
Aug
(23)
Sep
(30)
Oct
(47)
Nov
(54)
Dec
(38)
2003 Jan
(35)
Feb
(35)
Mar
(29)
Apr
(24)
May
(51)
Jun
(20)
Jul
(12)
Aug
(6)
Sep
(25)
Oct
(36)
Nov
(46)
Dec
(55)
2004 Jan
(32)
Feb
(13)
Mar
(28)
Apr
(20)
May
(26)
Jun
(40)
Jul
(9)
Aug
(2)
Sep
(44)
Oct
(10)
Nov
(24)
Dec
(11)
2005 Jan
(20)
Feb
(33)
Mar
(68)
Apr
(24)
May
(9)
Jun
(12)
Jul
(3)
Aug
(16)
Sep
(26)
Oct
(8)
Nov
(11)
Dec
(16)
2006 Jan
(10)
Feb
(3)
Mar
(6)
Apr
(8)
May
(11)
Jun
(4)
Jul
(2)
Aug
(7)
Sep
(8)
Oct
(7)
Nov
(8)
Dec
(1)
2007 Jan
(33)
Feb
(2)
Mar
(5)
Apr
(2)
May
(10)
Jun
(7)
Jul
(7)
Aug
(15)
Sep
(19)
Oct
(4)
Nov
(13)
Dec
(14)
2008 Jan
(17)
Feb
(13)
Mar
(5)
Apr
(12)
May
(3)
Jun
(15)
Jul
(5)
Aug
(9)
Sep
(1)
Oct
(7)
Nov
(4)
Dec
(5)
2009 Jan
(6)
Feb
(6)
Mar
(7)
Apr
(8)
May
(4)
Jun
(3)
Jul
(21)
Aug
(1)
Sep
(4)
Oct
(10)
Nov
(13)
Dec
(15)
2010 Jan
(19)
Feb
(19)
Mar
(14)
Apr
(1)
May
(2)
Jun
(7)
Jul
(1)
Aug
(3)
Sep
(5)
Oct
(1)
Nov
(2)
Dec
(1)
2011 Jan
(2)
Feb
 
Mar
(4)
Apr
(5)
May
(3)
Jun
(3)
Jul
(2)
Aug
(7)
Sep
(5)
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
(2)
2012 Jan
(5)
Feb
(7)
Mar
(1)
Apr
(4)
May
(1)
Jun
 
Jul
(1)
Aug
(1)
Sep
(1)
Oct
(3)
Nov
(2)
Dec
(1)
2013 Jan
(2)
Feb
(1)
Mar
(1)
Apr
(5)
May
(2)
Jun
(3)
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
(2)
Oct
(2)
Nov
(1)
Dec
(1)
2014 Jan
(1)
Feb
(3)
Mar
(1)
Apr
(2)
May
 
Jun
 
Jul
(1)
Aug
 
Sep
(1)
Oct
(1)
Nov
 
Dec
 
2015 Jan
 
Feb
(2)
Mar
(1)
Apr
(1)
May
(1)
Jun
(1)
Jul
 
Aug
 
Sep
 
Oct
 
Nov
 
Dec
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
(1)
2
 
3
 
4
(1)
5
(1)
6
(4)
7
(2)
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
(3)
12
(1)
13
 
14
(1)
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Showing 14 results of 14

Thread Author Date
Re: [oss4lib-discuss] report on the future of bibliographic control Jonathan Gray <jonathan.gray@ok...> 2007-12-14 14:58:29
[oss4lib-discuss] VuFind 0.7 Release Andrew Nagy <andrew.nagy@vi...> 2007-12-12 20:12:06
[oss4lib-discuss] report on the future of bibliographic control Eric Lease Morgan <emorgan@nd...> 2007-12-11 20:29:16
  Re: [oss4lib-discuss] report on the future of bibliographic control Karl Fogel <kfogel@re...> 2007-12-11 21:24:56
    Re: [oss4lib-discuss] report on the future of bibliographic control Eric Lease Morgan <emorgan@nd...> 2007-12-11 21:55:12
Re: [oss4lib-discuss] Literature required on "the usage of free and open source Cindy Murdock <cmurdock@cc...> 2007-12-07 20:47:15
[oss4lib-discuss] Literature required on "the usage of free and open source softwares in libraries" Ata ur Rehman <ata.rehman@gm...> 2007-12-06 09:41:35
  Re: [oss4lib-discuss] Literature required on "the usage of free and open source softwares in libraries" Oren Maurer <meorero@gm...> 2007-12-06 13:58:24
  Re: [oss4lib-discuss] Literature required on "the usage of free and open source softwares in libraries" Nicole Engard <nengard@gm...> 2007-12-06 14:02:38
    Re: [oss4lib-discuss] Literature required on "the usage of free and open source softwares in libraries" Ata ur Rehman <ata.rehman@gm...> 2007-12-07 05:41:31
Re: [oss4lib-discuss] Literature required on "the usage of free and open source software in libraries" Amanda Stevens <AM635296@DAL.CA> 2007-12-06 20:35:40
Re: [oss4lib-discuss] Open Source Recommender System Andrew Nagy <andrew.nagy@vi...> 2007-12-04 19:07:25
  Re: [oss4lib-discuss] Open Source Recommender System Christian Hauschke <chauschke@we...> 2007-12-05 19:46:09
[oss4lib-discuss] Equinox Software is hiring Mike Rylander <mrylander@gm...> 2007-12-01 14:51:30

Showing 14 results of 14