Learn how easy it is to sync an existing GitHub or Google Code repo to a SourceForge project! See Demo

Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Chiara araihc78 Admin
Tradurre sospiri bobcar Admin
Fabrizio Lippolis flippolis Admin
girolamo_botter girolamo_botter Admin
ings8 ings8 Admin
Paolo Rossetto lupodilaguna Admin
Alessandro Domanico mwithi Admin
Andrea Malagoli amalagoli Developer
Andrea Monzali andremonza Developer
Anna Lapenna anna-lapenna Developer
Antonio Verni antoisf Developer
Aracuan Bird aracuanbird Developer
Nicola artwood Developer
Marco Valerio Platania bluice81 Developer
Pietro Castellucci cattivik74 Developer
Vincenzo chitebbeiv Developer
claudia valeri cvaleri Developer
Riccardo Dalla Francesca dallas27 Developer
OnTheRoad davide87 Developer
Davide Morano davidemorano Developer
Federico De Faveri defaveri Developer
Giuseppe Sacco eppesuig Developer
Fabrizio Picca fabriziopicca Developer
Francesco Nolano franolano Developer
giovanni cuccovillo gcuccovillo Developer
genoud genoud Developer
Giacomo giavero Developer
gigidariol gigidariol Developer
Giuseppe Fava giuseppe_fava Developer
samuel denys LONGO NDONG hadesthanos Developer
Rino Del Campo ismo-conguairta Developer
kappolo kappolo Developer
Maurizio_DR maurizio_dr Developer
kankeu fotsing blondel pstdivinemercy Developer
Martin Reinstadler remare Developer
Roberto Ricci riccirob Developer
Antonio Fin tennyjajapa Developer
Yonas yonny1234 Developer