Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Bernhard Gschaider bgschaid Admin
Håkan Nilsson hakan_nilsson Admin
Henrik Rusche henrus Admin, Dev_OpenFOAM-1.6-ext, Dev_UsbStickCreation, Developer
Hrvoje Jasak hjasak Admin
Martin Beaudoin mbeaudoin Admin
openfoam-extend openfoam-extend Admin
Franz bfcpp Developer
Philip Cardiff big--phil Dev_OpenFOAM-1.6-ext, Developer
Oliver Borm boroli Dev_DensityBasedTurbo, Developer
Brent Craven brentcraven Developer
Christian Lucas chlucas12 Dev_OpenFOAM-1.6-ext, Developer
Ivor Clifford cliffoi Developer
David davidboger Developer
Sandeep deepsterblue Developer
Dominik Christ dominikchrist Dev_OpenFOAM-1.6-ext, Dev_UsbStickCreation, Developer, oldReleaseMaintenace
Eric Paterson egp Dev_ShipHydroSIG, Developer
Etienne Lorriaux elorriaux Developer
Gavin Tabor grtabor Developer
Holger Marschall hmarschall Developer
Bryan Lewis lewisb2 Developer
Mark Couwenberg markc75 Developer
Markus Rehm markusrehm Developer
David Gaden marupio Dev_OpenFOAM-1.6-ext, Developer
Niels Gjøl Jacobsen ngjacobsen Developer, wave2foam
OpenFOAM Original Sources oforiginal Developer
OpenFOAM Release Sources oforiginal2 Developer
openfoam-dev openfoam-dev Developer
Philippose Rajan philippose Dev_OpenFOAM-1.6-ext, Developer
Petr Vita pvita Developer
S_Saegeler ssaegeler Dev_DensityBasedTurbo, Developer
junwei su sujunwei Developer
Tomislav Maric tmaric Developer
Zeljko Tukovic ztukovic Developer
Alexander Monakov a_monakov Dev_OpenFOAM-1.6-ext