Work at SourceForge, help us to make it a better place! We have an immediate need for a Support Technician in our San Francisco or Denver office.

Close

Cycorp Founder on NPR Friday

Doug Lenat, Founder and President of Cycorp, will discuss OpenCyc and artificial intelligence this Friday, June 29, on "Talk of the Nation: Science Friday," a weekly science/technology news talk program, broadcast on about 150 NPR affiliates nationwide.

The interview will air live from 2-3pm Eastern, 1-2pm Central and 11am-12pm Pacific. If your local NPR affiliate does not broadcast "Science Friday," you may be able to listen to the show over the internet. http://www.npr.org streams their live productions, as do some affiliate stations.

Posted by John De Oliveira 2001-06-28